We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Christine...
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, lovely immaculate apartment with a brilliant coffee machine and very well stocked kitchen, very friendly and helpful owners. We would definitely use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thanks a lot for your lovely comment we re really glad that your stay into our apartment was at your convrnience
Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillianll...
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A brilliant location, near RER train, shopping centre and 3 mins to Disney. Very comfortable, really well stocked, wonderful coffee machine and everything you could want. Lovely and really helpful couple who met it st station.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thanks guys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent luxury accomodation with lovely owners”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What an amazing apartment with lovely owners. Spacious and very tastefully decorated a five minute train journey to Disney. We were made to feel very welcome by the owners who met us at the train station and took us to the apartment. They bought our children teddies when they found out we were visiting Disney and dropped us back to the main train station when it was time to leave- all very personal. Apartment is fully equipped with Miele washing machine, the best coffee machine I've used. Ideal base for both visits to Paris and to Disney. Thoroughly recommended- we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Bonjour
Avec beaucoup de retard je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'avoir écrit un commentaire au plaisir de vous revoir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivi4867
saint léger des bois
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Merci beaucoup pour ce gentil commentaire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Merci beaucoup nous apprecions en esperant vous revoir
Bonne journée à vous
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 118
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing