We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All anyone could ask for or need in an apartment...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool side bar Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool side bar Area
Aquavista Village Complex with Large Horseshoe fresh water swimming pool Panoramic countryside & sea views from lounge Sun Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Pool side bar Area
Aquavista Village Complex with Large Horseshoe fresh water swimming pool
Panoramic countryside & sea views from lounge Sun Terrace
Lounge with Television ( 25 resort channels )
Lounge/Dinning Area
Lounge/Dinning Area with Sofa Bed
Lounge Dinning Area
Kitchen With Fridge/Freezer,Electric cooker with Gas/Electric Hob and Microwave
Master Bedroom 1 En-Suite
Master Bedroom 1 Furniture with Hot Beverage making Facilities
Master Bedroom 1 En-Suite Bathroom
Bedroom 2 with Hot Beverage making Facilities
Bedroom 2 Wardrobe
Family Bathroom ( Electric Automatic Washing Machine is installed here )
Toddlers Pool , Refreshment Bar, & Sun bathing area, with free Sun beds.
Pool Side Dining Tables
Outdoor Dinning Area
Restaurant  Bar
Restaurant
Gym
Indoor Pool
Altinkum Main Beach
Altinkum 2nd Beach
Ferry Port
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Didim, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisa197...
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“All anyone could ask for or need in an apartment in friendly complex”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

i travelled with my 8 yr old son to The Aqua Vista Apartments at the end of July and the apartment was perfect for all our needs. It has all the amenities and more than you need,it's very homely,spacious and clean and could easily been comfortable with more people staying . The staff at Aqua Vista are all very friendly and do what they can to help you with anything you may need to make it an enjoyable stay . The owner of the Apartment Keith, calls you before ,during and after your stay just to make sure everything is ok and makes himself available to answer questions on anything you may need to know about the complex or local area (shops ,free bus service etc) which is very reassuring for anyone who is not familiar with Altinkum . In short i would gladly recommend this Apartment and complex to friends with or without children for a very enjoyable comfortable holiday and in fact i already have !

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
Thank you Chris for your kind review. Its so nice when guests take the time
and trouble to let other viewing guests hear what our Apartments and the Resort of Aquavistor has to offer for both adults and children.
Thanks again Chris
Kind regards
Keith Wright
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty M
1 review
“Lovely apartment and complex”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My partner and I stayed in Keith's apartment for 12 days in August. It was like being at home as it was so spacious, furnished to a very high standard and equipped for all our needs. Fantastic views to the sea and the surrounding area from the large terrace which being south facing we had the sun all day and we enjoyed el-fresco dining from the terrace. Very clean and tidy on arrival and the staff are so helpful even carried our luggage to the apartment. Nothing was to much trouble if you needed help or advise. The complex itself was fully equipped and we spent most of our time on site as the people there are so friendly and helpful. Altinkum is a lovely town with plenty of restaurants and bars with three beautiful beaches. Can't wait until next year as we are looking forward to going again to Keith's apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and complex as they both had so much to offer
Liked least: communication problems due to language
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracy1964...
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT TIME”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

arrived 28 june 2013 for 12 days on my honeymoon took 7 friends with us had keiths 2 apartments which I must say were spotless very modern with everything you need in there lads who looked after complex were amazing nothing was to much trouble for them ie carring your shopping up for you arranging taxis recommened good places to eat etc local free bus was very good but taxis cheap and faster sometimes too fast lol lovely complex very chilling holiday had by all of us one to REMEMBER Keith very helpful with any enquires

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: complex and villas amazing
Liked least: stairs
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tranquil location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing