We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Success Luxury Accommodation
Reviewed 27 October 2017

This is second time we stayed here. The first time was great experience so we decided to come back, and I think we will come back again. Apartments are big and comfy. Everything in and around the apartment is clean and tidy. Staff is great. Zadar is just a few minutes away by car, and this is such a quiet and peaceful place. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Was such a pleasant experience since the beginning until the end. Franko from Front Of House Staff was so helpful and kind that we didnt thank him enough. We had a few problems with the transportation because if you dont have a car in croatia basically you cant do nothing. He help us to rent a car and they brought the car to the hotel so he was a life saver! Room is spacious and you have a beautiful balcony on the apartment, where we had some really nice dinners.
A bit far from the center without car. And beach is just 1 min walking

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sofia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

You will probably need a rental car to reach the accommodation, I didn't see any public transport. I was a 25 minutes drive from the Zadar airport.
I was contacted by phone about my ata for the checkin.
Everything went as planned.
The room looked exactly as the pictures during the booking process.
The staff was very friendly, decent level of the English language.
My room was on the top floor, accessible by stairs only. Bathtub and shower. Using the toilet was a challenge, to close to the bathtub.
The kitchen was ok equipped, ask staff and they'll provide what you need.
Wifi free of charge and it works, not the fastest though about 4 Mbps upload, 0.4 Mbps download.
The beach was less than 100meters walking. A rock bottom so the water is very clear. Next to the complex you'll find a kind of forest for walking.
Plenty of reasonable affordable places to eat nearby, but you'll need your car to go there.

One to save on my list. Might stay there again when residing in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SmooveG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

It was a wonderful stay. The studio apartment was beautiful and comfortable! Very well sticked kitchen! Marija, Franko, and Ivana know the true meaning of hospitality! They were all very helpful! I would love to come back and I would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you so much! Leslie from Colorado:)

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank frmCreede2theWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Apartment is in Kozino about 7km out of Zadar. We had a top floor apartment with a big balcony. A new apartment has been built in front of it so the views of the sea are not really there but you do get a nice afternoon breeze. The apartment was spotless, spacious and modern. It has airconditioning and the bed was actually a double bed, not two singles pushed together which we thought was quite a treat. The staff are very helpful. It is short walk downhill to the beach and a restaurant. Another couple of konoba are about 1.5 km walk away. During peak season a lot of people park around the streets who are not staying there so it can be a challenge to find a park but the staff said if we could not find a park we could park in their drive way. Downstairs is a communal swimming pool, spa, barbecue and sun beds. Good place to get away from the crowds.

Room Tip: If you have a lot of heavy luggage try to avoid top floor as it has many stairs but then you have no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Petrcane hotels
4.1 km away
Falkensteiner Family Hotel Diadora
2.5 km away
Pinija Hotel
Pinija Hotel
#2 of 9 in Petrcane
386 reviews
2.2 km away
Apartmani Toka
Apartmani Toka
#9 of 32 in Petrcane
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Apartments Parac
Apartments Parac
#13 of 32 in Petrcane
7 reviews
3.9 km away
Falkensteiner Apartments Petrcane
4.5 km away
Falkensteiner Residences Senia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Success Luxury Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Success Luxury Accommodation

Address: Put SV. Bartula 131 | Kozino, Petrcane 23231, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar County > Petrcane
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Petrcane
Price Range: ₹ 2,323 - ₹ 10,581 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Success Luxury Accommodation 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Success Luxury Accommodation consists of 16 modern units (12 apartments with one bedroom and 4 studio apartments with a sunny terrace and a breathtaking sea view) . Situated in the village Kožino - an ideal location halfway between Nin and Zadar, Success Luxury Accommodation is a perfect place for a relaxing family vacation or a romantic weekend getaway from everyday life .Guests have access to a swimming pool with sun deck and barbecue area . You can leave your car in the parking lot or in the underground garage. If you prefer traveling by plane, Zadar airport is only a short drive from Kožino, and we can arrange for your transfer to and from it. The beach is some 150 m from the venu , and in it's immediate vicinity are numerous restaurants with delicious Dalmatian and Mediterranean cuisine, caffes, adventure parks , paintball fields, tennis courts , but also, a quiet and peaceful forest for an afternoon stroll or a pebble beach for morning recreation. We will provide you with the mountain bike on which , along with our guide , you can visit nearby villages , or if you're brave enough ;) , take it to Zadar for a sightseeing and coffee. All of the apartments , as well as to the common areas are covered with W - LAN , plus, one has telephone and fax machine on it's disposal 24/7.We will do our best to grant your wishes, and therefore, Success Luxury Accommodation is an ideal place for you have to spend your well-deserved vacation.Sunny regards, sincerely your's,S.L.A. team ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Success Luxury Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing