We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 387
US$ 352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pinija Hotel(Petrcane)
US$ 135
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Malic Rooms and Apartments(Petrcane)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Petrcane(Petrcane)
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Nela(Petrcane)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pansion Pirat(Petrcane)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
19
4
3
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
4
3
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmenttop flooradriatic seastayed here8kmflatsanazlatkoforestdishwasherchallengebikebalconyzadarchildren
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Was such a pleasant experience since the beginning until the end. Franko from Front Of House Staff was so helpful and kind that we didnt thank him enough. We had a few problems with the transportation because if you dont have a car in croatia basically you cant do nothing. He help us to rent a car and they brought the car to the hotel so he was a life saver! Room is spacious and you have a beautiful balcony on the apartment, where we had some really nice dinners.
A bit far from the center without car. And beach is just 1 min walking

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sofia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

You will probably need a rental car to reach the accommodation, I didn't see any public transport. I was a 25 minutes drive from the Zadar airport.
I was contacted by phone about my ata for the checkin.
Everything went as planned.
The room looked exactly as the pictures during the booking process.
The staff was very friendly, decent level of the English language.
My room was on the top floor, accessible by stairs only. Bathtub and shower. Using the toilet was a challenge, to close to the bathtub.
The kitchen was ok equipped, ask staff and they'll provide what you need.
Wifi free of charge and it works, not the fastest though about 4 Mbps upload, 0.4 Mbps download.
The beach was less than 100meters walking. A rock bottom so the water is very clear. Next to the complex you'll find a kind of forest for walking.
Plenty of reasonable affordable places to eat nearby, but you'll need your car to go there.

One to save on my list. Might stay there again when residing in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SmooveG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

It was a wonderful stay. The studio apartment was beautiful and comfortable! Very well sticked kitchen! Marija, Franko, and Ivana know the true meaning of hospitality! They were all very helpful! I would love to come back and I would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you so much! Leslie from Colorado:)

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank frmCreede2theWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Apartment is in Kozino about 7km out of Zadar. We had a top floor apartment with a big balcony. A new apartment has been built in front of it so the views of the sea are not really there but you do get a nice afternoon breeze. The apartment was spotless, spacious and modern. It has airconditioning and the bed was actually a double bed, not two singles pushed together which we thought was quite a treat. The staff are very helpful. It is short walk downhill to the beach and a restaurant. Another couple of konoba are about 1.5 km walk away. During peak season a lot of people park around the streets who are not staying there so it can be a challenge to find a park but the staff said if we could not find a park we could park in their drive way. Downstairs is a communal swimming pool, spa, barbecue and sun beds. Good place to get away from the crowds.

Room Tip: If you have a lot of heavy luggage try to avoid top floor as it has many stairs but then you have no view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016

These flats are situated just outside (8km) Zadar in a newly developed area. So if you have an old GPS, you won't find it. Service and reception is good but limited in opening times. We had a studio flat, a few floors up, spacious and well equipped. Needs some tender loving care as there was a missing shower door in the bath, so guess what happened to the floor? There were dishwasher tablets, a space for a dishwasher, but sorry no dishwasher. The wall of the kitchen was peeling due to water ingress from the outside. The rest is the usual limitations of a loft apartment, don't get up from the loo to fast, you will bump your head.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank Roedig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews