We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice, perfect for us.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
oyvindc20...
Stavanger Municipality, Norway
1 review
“Very nice, perfect for us.”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed in this amazing villa the last 4 days of our vacation. It certainly was the perfect place for us to wind down before heading home. The stunning view from the terrace over the infinity pool is most memorable and we ended up spending more time in the deck chairs than we had anticipated – simply because it is such a perfect spot for relaxing. The only annoying element in this paradise was the splashing and noise from our own happy kids that just loved the pool and had to be dragged out of it. The villa itself is simply great with spacious rooms, efficient AC, good Wi-Fi and beds exactly as we like them. High quality throughout, all brand new and very clean. The daily maid service was professional and pleasant, correspondence with Anya prior to our stay was excellent and we much appreciated Thierry’s warm welcome and gentle presence during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2015
Dear Oyvind, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules E
Hong Kong
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Fantastic Villa! so much beautiful space! Stunning views! Top quality facilities! Really amazing to arrive somewhere with a well stocked fridge, especially when holidaying with kids. Pool area was perfect and so were the ample supply of pool toys...didn't need to bring a thing! Will be booking again for sure! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your review. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jancy W
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Dear Jancy, thank you for your kind review. We had a pleasure to host you and hope you will choose to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivi T
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Dear Vivi,
Thank you for your kind review. We had a pleasure to host you and hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing