We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An awesome trip, one to be long remembered”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial Shot of Villa Sarasuz
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial Shot of Villa Sarasuz
Welcome to Villa Sarasuz The amazing view from the lounge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Aerial Shot of Villa Sarasuz
Welcome to Villa Sarasuz
The amazing view from the lounge.
The view through from the dinning room, and lounge out towards Koh Phangan
The luxurious Master Bedroom, with en-suite and walk-in-wardrobe.
Our fantastic Pool Room with 52 inch HDTV and European with Cable with nearly 300 channels.
Front elevation of Villa Sarasuz
The pool terrace on a typical day
Sit in the Sala (our favourite place) and enjoy the peace and quiet, reading, eating and relaxing
The Pool and Sala
Another view from the Sala
Another view of the lounge and some of the view
The Kitchen
The ultra modern kitchen and dinning room.
Master Bedroom with private balcony
The stunning views from the private balcony in the Master Bedroom.
The Master Bedroom ensuite
Another view from the private balcony off the master bedroom
2nd Bedroom,  a stunning Guest bedroom with large ensuite, that opens onto the pool terrace.
Dressing Table in 2nd guest bedroom
2nd Guest bedroom ensuite bathroom
3rd Bedroom. Another gorgeous Guest Bedroom with ensuite that opens onto the pool terrace
The 4th bedroom, with trundle beds that can accommodate up to 4.
Another view of the 4th bedroom with views into the private garden
Family Bathroom
An inviting infinity edge pool
One of the 7 sun loungers on the pool deck
View to Koh Phangan
The Sala ready for lunch
Hungry? You can alway ask Khun Ya to make you a Lobster salad for lunch.
5th Bedroom/TV Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Patricia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An awesome trip, one to be long remembered”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I do a lot of travelling for leisure over the years and I have to say that this trip to Ko Samui and staying at Villa Sarasuz has to one of the best I ever had. It all start before the trip when I started communicating with the owner Darren regarding special arrangements for our trip with 7 friends. He is extremely helpful and accommodating. We got picked up by the complimentary 7 seater at the airport and we were all 'wowed' as soon as we arrive at the villa. It was so beautiful and decorated tastefully and we all fell in love with it at the first sight. Another high-light of the villa is the house-keeper Ya who is super-organised and amicable. We actually had meals that Ya cooked for us at the villa most of the time. Don't think we can find any other restaurants outside with food as nice and with such an amazing view.
The only complain about the trip is that we cannot stay any longer than what we have planned.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cassiel68...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We went as a group of 7 friends and we had one of the best holiday ever. The sophisticated villa is exactly what it look like in the pictures with an absolutely stunning view from the top of the hill. It's in a great location that's only a short drive from the beach and 10mins from the airport. It's quiet, private and clean. We watch sunrise from the villa every morning and the view is amazing!
The helpers are the best, they are indeed well organized, the service are perfect. They are the best chef. We dine 90% of the time in the villa, the ingredients are fresh and taste lovely.
If you are looking for a luxurious holiday in a villa, this is the place to be and we can't wait for our next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bowdie99
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning villa / great decor
Awesome views & peaceful location - but only a short drive to the restaurants in the fisherman's village

Fantastic housekeeper / chef - deals with everything:- taxi's drop off & pick up, shopping, car hire, airport pick ups, continental breakfast, thai meals.
The best thai food we ate was in the villa overlooking the ocean - we dined in over 50% of our trip it was that good.

Kids loved driving past the elephants at the bottom of the hill everyday.

We will return. Again, housekeeper / chef is awesome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: che's food
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I-AJRF-I
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa with amazing views”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week in this beautiful villa with our young daughter. The villa is in a great location just above Fishermans' Village and Bophut beach. We hired a car to get around, which I'd definitely recommend, though the housekeeper Ya is happy to get taxis if needed. The villa is in great condition and kitted out with everything you might want, from a great audio-visual system to a pool table, with a lovely pool with the most stunning views out to the North towards Ko Phan Gan.

Ya is a great chef - if you want Thai food then you don't need to leave the villa to eat really well, at a very reasonable cost. She'll happily do everything she can to help you throughout your stay, booking cars, taxis, cooking, babysitting and anything else asked of her. She was also very good with our four year old daughter.

Overall, very highly recommended for a stay - it's a beautiful place with great amenities and fantastic food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaJane2...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly wonderful villa in an excellent location”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful villa.
The decor & craftsmanship were superior, location perfect, i need say no more.....
Would highly recommend this property to any one wishing to have a wonderful vacation on the beautufl island of Samui

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and style of the Villa
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing