We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 163
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$ 347
US$ 305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bo Phut Resort & Spa(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$ 282
US$ 264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KC Resort & Over Water Villas(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$ 251
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sareeraya Villas & Suites(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$ 373
US$ 328
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$ 321
US$ 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Koh Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$ 221
US$ 179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nora Buri Resort & Spa(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$ 177
US$ 134
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Tongsai Bay(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$ 660
US$ 325
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$ 276
US$ 258
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
345
84
16
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
84
16
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig buddhaplunge poolbreakfast is servedmain poolevery morningjunior suitedaily shuttleper daykoh samuiromantic dinnerchaweng beachaway from the hustle and bustlelarge poolmini barrelaxing staywelcome drinkhappy hour
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Magical place to stay, bested place on Samui to catch the sunset we had it all to ourselves.
The staff are very friendly and helpful the food is great.
All villers have a private pool as well as a Roman bath there’s also so a large pool to watch the sunset form with a bar for all your cocktails

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTangoluxe, General Manager at Tango Luxe Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Greetings from Tango Luxe!

Good Day Scott,

We truly appreciated your time to write this positive review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and that you have thoroughly enjoyed and relaxed your time here.You also experienced our warm and hospitable service as our priority and witnessed our magical and stunning sunset view at our Sea la Vie Bar.

We look forward to your next visit and hope it comes soon. If we can assist in planning your next trip to the Koh Samui please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards,
Tango Luxe Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Tango Luxe is probably one of the most beautiful hotels I've ever been to. The Villas are amazing, decorated with so many details and every morning they serve your breakfast right next to your private pool.
What makes this hotel special is also the staff. They are so kind and professional. Special shout out to Tik, Jc and Beena for their never ending patience.
I'm sure we'll visit again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Borayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTangoluxe, General Manager at Tango Luxe Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Greetings from Tango Luxe!

Good day, Borayr,

Thank you for your kindest and encouraging review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to read that our hotel and our team exceeded your expectations by making your and your stay with us extra special. Hospitality and satisfaction of our customer is our priority. Your regards will be sent directly to our front desk team, I know they will feel happy to hear about this.

We are looking forward to your next visit and hope it comes soon. If we can assist in planning your next trip to the Koh Samui please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you once again for your positive review.


Best Regards,
Tango Luxe team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Definitely a perfect place for couples or families looking to get away and enjoy some quiet peaceful and relaxing time.

It's only 6 years old and well maintained. Super clean and spacious villas.
Friendly and hospitable staff.

They offer free shuttle service to Chaweng beach. They also have pedal Bicycles if youd like to get some exercise.

Breakfast is serve every morning in your room A la carte.

Can't say enough good things about this cozy little place. We Absolutely loved it and I'm hoping that you will too!

E
N
J
O
Y

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BruceAleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTangoluxe, General Manager at Tango Luxe Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Greetings from Tango Luxe,

Good day, Mr.Bruce,

Thank you for choosing Tango Luxe Beach Villa as the destination of your vacation here in Koh Samui, Thailand. We are delighted that our design of peaceful and green environment could enhance your stay experience here. We are happy to serve the complimentary shuttle service going to chaweng and the bicycles that you can use to roam around Plai lem, and see the nearest tourist spot the Big Buddha statue and the Chinese temple.
.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to share some another amazing experience in Koh Samui especially at Tango luxe Beach Villa. Thank you once again.


Best Regards,
Tango Luxe team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

The place is great. The view is breathtaking! Our room was beatiful. With everything we can possibly need. We loved our out door jakuzzi and having breakfast on our own pravite patio was priceless! All the stuff was great very helpfull and very friendly. I would go back any time!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Despoina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTangoluxe, General Manager at Tango Luxe Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Greetings from Tango Luxe,

Good day, Despoina,

Thank you for rating our hotel as the best place on the island. This is very encouraging to work and to serve more. We are very happy that you loved all aspects of our design including our outdoor pool with jacuzzi and our breakfast. Thank you once again.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and share some amazing experience.


Best Regards,
Tango Luxe Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

I never leave reviews, but tango has left us feeling over the moon. Tango has exceeded our expectations. Lovely friendly helpful staff ! The villa is a dream. The best villa I’ve ever stayed in ! From romantic baths, and swims in our own private pool ! Highlights would be having Romantic dinners by the sea. Cocktails and food are delish ! Will be back for sure !!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTangoluxe, General Manager at Tango Luxe Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Greetings from Tango Luxe,


Good day, Carly,

Thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor. We are out of words to express how happy we are with your unforgettable experience here at Tango Luxe Beach Villa. We are delighted that our hotel and our hospitable team, exceeded your expectations. This reviews will serve as our motivation to work and to serve well.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back here and share another incredible experience. Thank you once again, Carly!


Best Regards,
Tango Luxe Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews