We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay in Rhodes!”

Review of Corafili Seaside

Front of the building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the building
Our apartments are in the middle of the building Back balcony before renovations
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Front of the building
Our apartments are in the middle of the building
Back balcony before renovations
Kitchen/ room in 4  person apartment
Double bedroom in 4 person apartment
Back view
Front balcony
Communal garden
Gate to communal garden
Gate leading to the beach
Front view
Across the street from apartments
Kiotari beach winter sunset looking towards the south of the island
Local's boats
Paralia Restaurant - across the street from apartments
Kiotari Chapel across the street
Kiotari Boardwalk
Stefano's restaurant - fresh fish 2 minute walk from apartments
Asklipio only 4 km away - view from cafe
Asklipio Castle 4 km away
Asklipio Byzantium Church
Byzantine Fresco in Church
The Acropolis of Lindos - only 20 minutes away
Lindos - pedestrian only village
St Paul's Bay in Lindos with back view of Castle
Prassonisi surfer's paradise
Monolithos Castle 30 kms away
Valley of the Butterflies in the northern region of Rhodes
Grand Masters Palace in Rhodes Old Town
An entrance to Rhodes Old Town
Rhodes Town - Mandraki at sunset
Mandraki harbour at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kiotari, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
valero86
Bologna
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay in Rhodes!”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This structure is the best one can ask for a relaxing holiday. It had everything we were looking for: nice apartment, 2 terraces, bedroom with air-co, equipped kitchen, cleaning lady every 3 days, and above all: quietness! The owners (Greeks, perfect English speaking) welcomed us and stepped by every day to check if we needed anything.The sea is literally 100 mt. from the house, and we never saw more than 10 people on the beach (wonderful sea)! The environment is very quite also during the night. Many restaurant to try in the very same street, far from any truistic rip-offs. We believe this is the perfect place to stay in Rhodos, as it's not far from all the famous beaches and is not located in a turistic center, but in a genuine, calm and Greek environment! Perfect for couples as well as families!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location, the quietness, the beach!
Liked least: The wifi was weak and unsafe connection!
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nerby the see
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Agadir
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kometa75
1 review
“Lovely, quiet, on the beach, and Greek!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I have chosen this private place for our long stay on Rhodos this june and july with my two preschoolers, and I just cannot find a weak point here. The apartment is perfectly situated in a quiet and still very Greek location on Rhodos and is practically on the beach. There are actually several beaches nearby to choose from and as many very good tavernas and beach restaurants/bars. We have tried almost all of them, and I must mention the Lighthouse bar and taverna just a few minutes walk away streight on the beach.. great view and very very good fresh fish plates there. :)
We hired a car - as it is a must if you have enough time - and traveled around the island in one week. There are a few very memorable places on Rhodos.. we loved the Acropolis of Lindos and the Valley of Butterflies.. georgeous!
The owners of the apartments are very sweet and helpful in every aspect. Thank you once again, Filimon and Elpida, for making our stay so nice and unforgettable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, owner´s care, the apartment´s arrangement
Liked least: nothing to think of
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
We are so happy you enjoyed yourselves, it was an absolute pleasure and we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing