We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
282
39
7
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
282
39
7
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river front beas river solang valley modern amenities play area valley view golden retriever awesome location awesome service jain food special thanks buffet breakfast and dinner excellent stay memorable stay booked rooms hotel staff place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Great customer service, delicious food. The mangers Sunil Thakur and Naresh Thakur took great care of us. The staff is friendly. They made us feel at home. The view from the hotel is divine. The best hote experience ever. I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shaaaaaardul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

We have just returned back from the Resort. We had booked "the Rohtang Suite" situated on the 2nd Floor, we were alloted Suit No. 313 probably the Best Suite in the Hotel. This property is just 4 kms from the Manali main Market situated on the Bank of Beautiful Beas River. This property has got a view of beautiful Beas river with a lush green garden with apple orchards, other plants and bushes which are very meticulously planted making the garden paradise for bird watchers. We could spot really beautiful species of colourful birds from our terrace sitting on a double seater swing. The room and washroom were very clean and beautifully done. The Lady Owner Mrs. Raees is extremely hard-working and workoholic person. We were told by the support staff working at the Resort that Mrs. Raees is always on her toes and keeps constant checks on the Support Staff to ensure that the property is well maintained. We saw the Owner personally watering the plants in the garden, the owner's daughter was personally cutting the over grown grass in the garden. We were really impressed with the personal attention given by the Owner's family for maintaining this Resort. The flower pots in the garden are very beautifully placed with best choice of colourful flowers that really adds beauty to the garden. The staff at the Resort told me that the Lady Owner treats us like her own family member, so we end up treating all the guests at the Resort as our own family members. The food at the restaurant was mouth watering with a decent spread out with a beautiful river view that gave us a completely soothing experience. The staff at the Restaurant was really good, Mr. Prem Thakur treated us like his own family member and served us with different several delicacies. We really appreciate and were really touched by Mr. Prem Thakur's hospitality and politeness. The Open air Jaccusi near the pool with a garden view was Devine experience, Mr. Ramlal (Executive handling the Jaccusi) was really helpful and gave us appointments instantly whenever we needed. The cleanliness and hygiene at the Jaccusi was very well taken care off by Mr. Ramlal. The High Tea served in the evening at the Garden Cafe overlooking the river was really a great experience. The Front Office Managers and booking staff were really good. We had done our booking through "Vacation Roots". The booking was confirmed by Ms. Lataji. We told her that we have a small Shihtzu puppy with us, initially we were told that the property is not pet friendly but after realising that our puppy is really small/tiny they allowed us to stay with our puppy at the resort. Ms. Lataji ensured that our check in at the Resort was really smooth. She made her executives call us one day in advance before our check in and she asked us whether do we have any specific concerns/requests while checking in. Ms. Lataji always addressed all our queries within no time and immediately helped us with the required information. The check out was also really smooth, on the last day, we met the Owner and the staff and personally thanked them for their exceptionally great service and for making our holiday memorable. We sincerely recommend this Resort to all those who want to experience a luxurious and mesmerizing vacation amidst nature. We wish Allure Grand Team all the very Best for their future.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AdvSandeepB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2022

stayed 3 N with family . Location is the best if you love nature . River Beas flowing fast just in front ,large snowcapped mountains , a large green lawn with garden chairs its a dream location and atmosphere .
chk in quick, staffs very polite, rooms ok, have AC with heater in room. choose river front rooms always.
Dinner spread also good.
i enjoyed staying here.
A piece of heavenly tranquility.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joy8855
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

Amazing service all round and the restaurant staff led my Sunil Thakur were beyond expectations.
Views / rooms and all they provide are top class the location is the only one you can get with this level of service and quality.
No better place to enjoy Manali

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Culture42873194274
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

It was a blessing to be in Allure Grand Resort.
Great Food, Great Service, by FNB manager Mr. Naresh and Sunil Thakur, Gagan Thakur and all the staff. We will wish them all the best.
Hope to visit again.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MasihThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews