We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little bit far away from the city, but clean and big rooms.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Voesendorf
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Little bit far away from the city, but clean and big rooms.”
Reviewed 6 November 2011

After a bad night in a Budapest (hotel ventura), this hotels looks very nice to us. We can stay only for tonight. But I wish to have more time than one day. The room is big enough. Here's lots of place to put your luggages and other stuffs. The badroom, toilette and the linens are really clean. The bad side is: location. The hotel is little bit far away from the city. But you can use metro. Don't forget to take your swimsuit, cause I heard good things about the pool. And one more suggestion: keep away yourself from minibar :)

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dophua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

512 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    179
    145
    65
    31
See reviews for
77
110
26
176
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2011

Very rude staff, old lobby long waiting lines and staff simply don't care. We got the excutive room the did not tells that breakfast was included nor activated our executive lounge access. No king size beds. Very far from the city. Will cost 38 Euro to go downtown. Very old and needs major renovation I will give it 2 stars not more not worth the price

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maymona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Voesendorf hotels

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
182 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Aged and dusty rooms. It's alright since we had a room opening to the pool area which is rather lovely. Food was terrible, especially breakfast. Bread is hard and too chewy. Though I liked the lovely tea selection they had. Free wifi in lobby area which was a bonus. Though we had a tough time logging on since our tour group was huge and everyone was using it concurrently.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StepheyTSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
362 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night as part of a central European tour. The hotel was quite nice, but our room was opposite the lift meaning certain tourists spent time jabbering away when waiting for it, waking us sometimes. The room was reasonably spacious and the window opened fully allowing us to sit by it looking out into the woods while drinking our wine in the evening which was very pleasant. The air conditioning was not very effective.

There is a large shopping centre accessible via a tunnel about 10 minutes walk away, but the shops close at 1900 so not much use after a long days travelling meaning we had little option but to eat in a well known fast food place at very high Austrian prices. The breakfast looked very good but most of the bread and cake products were very dry so spoiled the meal somewhat. Staff were also quite slow to clear tables.

Room Tip: A room facing the woods, but away from the lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PeterLanky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2011

Hotel is excellent, No coffee in the room . You got to buy it for 3 Euro. Internet acces was very bad, signal strength was low. Reception staff was not very approachable I hope it was not based on the colour of my skin .
Watch the price when giving your clothes to wash. On collection the maid said that the price will be 50 Euro . When I collected the clothes the price was 96 Euro .
Excellent location for access to the train for travelling about .
Good shopping at the mall across the freeway
.

Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank sinco1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Voesendorf
0.6 km away
Best Western Smart Hotel
Best Western Smart Hotel
#2 of 2 in Voesendorf
64 reviews
8.0 km away
Hotel Landhaus Moserhof
Hotel Landhaus Moserhof
#1 of 3 in Gumpoldskirchen
52 reviews
2.9 km away
Phoenix7
Phoenix7
#2 of 2 in Modling
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 km away
At the Park Hotel
At the Park Hotel
#1 of 10 in Baden
232 reviews
5.6 km away
Arion Cityhotel Vienna
Arion Cityhotel Vienna
#196 of 360 in Vienna
301 reviews
13.5 km away
Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide

Property: Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide
Address: Parkallee 2, Voesendorf 2334, Austria
Region: Austria > Lower Austria > Voesendorf
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Voesendorf
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,974 - ₹ 8,332
Hotel Class:4 star — Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide 4*
Number of rooms: 458
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Garden Hotel located in South Vienna, next to Austria's largest shopping center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide Hotel Vosendorf
Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide Vosendorf
Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide Voesendorf

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing