We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
5
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
5
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

We went to digha and stayed in this hotel. Rooms are very clean and good.hotel location is very good and it is near to the beach. Staffs were very friendly and of good behaviour. Overall it was a very good experience. Food quality was also good. Visit again if get chance.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vijayiitp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HBWND, Manager at Hotel Blue Waves, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Thank you Sir for yours most Valuable Feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay & i am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2019

Situated at New Digha. No view of the sea but not very far-off. Room are basic. Nothing special to write about. The complimentary breakfast is below average. However, the staffs are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joydeep M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2018

A sudden trip with refreshing destination.Comfortable behavior of staffs are highly appreciable.Spent so many hours with lots of fun in the Swimming Pool with friends & family. The complementary morning appetite is too good to resist. Though the Sea Beach is within a bit distance but the nearby Railway Station and Bus Stand complements its good Location.Nearby Amravati Park is also a spot for morning/evening walk.

Date of stay: June 2018
4  Thank roykoushik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

A property very well maintained and with lovely spontaneous service with a well laid breakfast buffet. Though a little distant from the beach but however rooms are nice comfy with updated basic features. Food is average though of good quality. Will like to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank arkaarya8007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HBWND, Manager at Hotel Blue Waves, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Thank you Sir for your most valuable feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay & I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Very Good hotel, tasty food and helpful staff. The room was spacious and clean. We were served with delicious food . Checkout time is a bit early 10 a.m. Though location is a bit interior but it compensates with good facility at economical price point. Had a wonderful stay. Would like to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anands1879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HBWND, Manager at Hotel Blue Waves, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Thank you Sir for your most valuable feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay & I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews