We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
109
52
30
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
109
52
30
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue pearl food quality sea beach awesome hotel room service railway station star hotel foods amenities cleanliness mins mr mark premises hygiene tariff maintenance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

Overall good experience and stay.toikets are too small and needs to be more hygiene.Swimming pools should be kept more maintained.The lawns and security guards and service by staffs are very good.Food are spicy and needs to have more traditional touch

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AMIT B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Coral, Sales at Hotel Coral Digha, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2022

Dear Mr.Amit,


Thank you for taking out time to review your stay at Hotel Coral Digha. The Coral team is committed to making every guest who visit us happy. Indeed, You have pointed out certain areas of improvement; we shall definitely look into those aspects to offer even better guest experience.

We look forward to hosting you again with a wonderful stay.

Thanks & Regards
Team Coral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2022 via mobile

It's a very Good Hotel with a helpful staff. Beach is just a walking distance,Food is very tasty, Room are very spacious. Just got a problem with TV, but overall Good Service.Will surely visit again.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank raju1989dutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Coral, Sales at Hotel Coral Digha, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2022

Dear Mr.Dutta,


Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. Although we continually strive for excellence, we deliver an excellent product and services for the price paid. We very much appreciate your comments, and hope to have another opportunity to serve you.

Thanks & Regards
Team Coral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2022 via mobile

Hotel was good.
Rooms was fine.
Food was good.
Service was not upto prompt, as they pick the call for service from 10pm - 9:30am.
Few of the Cuisine mentioned in Menu was not served.
Found it a bit pricy compared to the amenities & service they provided.
Overall it’s OK

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pratyushshekharsinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 December 2021 via mobile

It was a very bad experience. The hotel room was smelling badly of smoke and it was not cleaned properly. While booking we had booked City facing room but were given pool facing room where we could hear all the noise of people in the pool which we wanted to avoid. We checked out in 15 mins from the hotel as it was not at possible to stay there any longer. This was our 2nd time we booked this hotel and definitely the last time.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank payal1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Location: 800m straight walk from New Digha beach.
Room: good rooms, although carpet area is less. I found the rooms expensive, may be because of christmas week.

Amenities: Mini fridge inside room, electric kettle is available though its advisable to clean thoroughly before use, bed-beddings-pillow are clean and comfortable. Driver accommodation is available for 400/- at nearby property on sharing basis.

Drawbacks:
1. Swimming Pool is not clean and not suitable for use, regular maintenance and chlorination is required.
2. Restaurant food is expensive but tasty.
3. Room Bathroom needs regular cleaning. Bucket and mug have developed algae.

Verdict: advisable to stay but make sure to clean the bathroom before use. Other drawbacks can be ignored.

Room tip: Ground floor rooms face the driveway. So, opt for rooms in higher floors.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RayOne39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews