We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$ 11
View deal
Travelocity
US$ 11
View deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 11
CheapTicketsUS$ 11
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
28
28
5
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
28
5
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Pros: Rooms are good, clean. Staffs well behaved, helping. Food is very good specially fish dishes and crab. Cost of food is reasonable and at par with outside food but quality is better. It has a nice place beside reception to relax. The only disadvantage is it takes about 10 minutes to reach beach, but as it is away from beach it is also away from the noise and ever growing crowd. Overall a pleasant stay and value for money.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drproloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed there during 15 August vacation 2016. Staffs are helpful.
Room was neat and clean.
Foods are excellent.
I came back to its restaurant for lunch even after we check out earlier that day ( the food is so delicious).
Only parking space is short only 6 cars can be parked in the premise.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank atisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I had booked this for my parents and their friends for a casual holiday visit and they all loved it. The ambience is great, the staff are warm and the food is really homely. All my aunts, uncles and my parents are very satisfied with the hotel and they urged me to post a review on their behalf.
All the images are taken by them.

Room tip: All rooms are equally nice
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ranadeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Awesome hotel to visit if you want to stay in digha with all facilities at ur doorstep, food is very good and affordable, u should visit digha beach a nice beach to visit in west bengal. One can enjoy with family, friends etc

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Mihir R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

The best hotel to stay in digha, services rooms are very good, nearby market and Sea beach, TV, AC, sofa and balcony are available, bathroom and rooms are neat and clean. Visited many times whenever I'm at digha.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Subhadeep D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews