We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
7
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I had a tough time locating a good decent hotel to stay at Asansol. Most of them were either way too high for the budget or were not kept clean. I landed up in this hotel and found it well within budget and also clean. The rooms were large with ac. The bed was not soft and could have been better. The TV is also kind of a small screen. The washrooms were really big. However the toiletries were minimal. The best part I felt of hotel is the location. Situated in a quiet place the hotel is easily accessible from the National Highway. There is complimentary breakfast the the hotel. However it is not a buffet system. You have limited two or three options. The staff however I felt are very helpful and polite. The car parking in front of the hotel can accommodate around 15 cars at the max. The attached restaurant is small but good ambience with a large screen too. Overall a very decent and comfortable option at an affordable price at Asansol.

Room Tip: Higher floors will be less noisy
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamGanesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The hotel is located at a very good - prime location. It is a mid-budget luxury hotel, with very well maintained and excellent rooms, decent restaurant, ample parking space etc. The hotel also offers free wif-fi. The hotel is well managed and they have complimentary breakfast. We stayed there as a group, just for one night. The staff is excellent, and they went the extra mile and packed our breakfast, since we had to leave early in the morning - that was a very good gesture and we really appreciated it.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VIVEK K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Good location when you are on a road trip - very close to NH2. The rooms are very good & clean and the staff were very courteous. There is enough parking space. Price is mid-range and they offer free Wi-Fi.

Food is good - they were happy to pack our breakfast as we had to leave early in the morning to Siliguri.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PraseedTvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Nice & Prime location, Well Managed, Homely food, Both Veg & Non Veg food, Complimentary breakfast, Luxurious Rooms, affordable costs, Parking Space, Marriage Hall, nearer to Highway & Railway Station, Laundry facility, all is well here. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest limit.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank narenjcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

This is the best hotel. Rooms are very good. So is the food. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. We had lot of gatherings of friends for school meet. We were treated very nicely. Near to the NH2 makes the access very easy. Good and secured parking.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SandipanMallick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews