We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$134
View deal
Hotels.com$134
Travelocity$134
Orbitz.com$134
Tripadvisor$134
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
207
17
4
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
207
17
4
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are huge snow covered pool table high altitude farm to table concept star level morning yoga apple orchard degree view indoor games room balcony the owner himalayan range awesome location main road air hockey tasty food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

Awesome location, rooms,
Hospitality was little slow

Rest all good

Good place to stay for short trips

Rooms are hill facing
. Just love the location

They should maintain the rest property

Good was good .

Games were outdated and in poor condition

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saimahmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 May 2022

We , a group of 6 stayed at the Casa Resort, the food was very good, exceptional hospitality and staff were courteous and helpful. A great holiday experience and we would highly recommend this property for a a great break in the Hills away from the usual crowds of Nainital, Shimla etc. God bless you all at Casa Dream Resorts and keep up being hospitable and courteous.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jadinder2886
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Excellent resort for couples. We stayed during April month and thoroughly enjoyed it. We booked thier suite room with balcony, ask them for private balcony rooms. They have those as well. Also we booked the waterfall color changing lovely jacuzzi spa, ordered snacks and beverages inside the jacuzzi spa room. It has excellent view of the mountains as well. Just like our room. In case you want to use the jacuzzi often. You can choose a room right next to it.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sadabsalman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2022

Hospitality, food, greenery all around makes the place visit again and again. Highly recommendable property. Mr Naman n Ishika, owners give a personal touch to the guests. All the expenses here are justified and accordingly fine. A trek to their apple orchards are a must with piping hot tea in the cold weather

Room tip: All room categories are nice
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dreamer646353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 May 2022

We visited Casa Dreams in April 2022. This trip has become one of our most memorable trips. The weather was just perfect. We were greeted with welcome drink made from local flower. We then had lunch, which was cooked fresh for us. We had included dinner as part of our package and every single dish that was prepared, had a unique taste. Kudos to their chef, we actually ended eating all our meals at the hotel itself. My wife also had pleasure meeting the owner, Mrs Eshita, very soft spoken and friendly person. We went for nature walk with Mr Loni. He also arranged bonfire for us. We chatted with him on history of Mukteshwar. Apart from visiting temple and waterfall, we ended up staying at the hotel only as it was so peaceful and serene. I am not sure of other hotels at Mukteshwar, but whenever I visit, I will prefer staying at Casa Dreams. On our checkout, we also picked up some local made stuff from reception, again at very reasonable cost.

Thank you Casa Dreams Team. All the best and keep up the good work.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sachin1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews