We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com$42
Travelocity$42
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
12
2
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
2
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main city required amenities table tennis other hotels amazing experience arya cleanliness peace valley balcony hospitality mr view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021

It was wonderful & amazing experience in staying there. Great hospitality and management. Staff is very friendly and supportive (From owner to receptionist to kitchen staff to housekeeping everyone). They were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alamkhan_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 July 2021

I feel at home when I am at your hotel and it is all because of your special and amazing reception. Thank you for your first class hospitality! You entertained and took care of me beyond my expectations. I thank you so much for gifting me such a memorable experience at your hotel!

One of best place to spend time with family and friends. Best for peace, superb staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Surajsurajjdhdjdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

Property is located just outside to Mukteshwar which makes it more attractive. View from terrace and balcony is amazing. Rooms are beautiful, clean, large and have all the required amenities. Staff is so humble and polite.

Worth visiting !!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank UditaP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Would like to inform that I really had a very bad experience . We were dealing with manager Mayank he didn't informed us that hotel was going under renovation and it was empty he told us that hotel is fully booked which was not we was the only one in hotel , food was pathethic and worst and when we complained about the food he came and tasted and told it is good and nothing wrong in this , chicken which was served was not fresh . J because of this I had stomach ache in morning and just because of this my whole trip was spoiled and next day I was not able to enjoy . We booked for two days and just stayed for one and checked out. How to make fool of customer is a perfect example of this hotel and manager Mayank is really good example of this.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 930lalitc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Robinsson palace is a beautiful property just outside of Mukteswar. Rooms are large and luxurious and have all the required amenities. Beautiful view of himalayas from rooms. Food is also very goo. Service is awesome. Thanks to Mr. Anand Goswami for booking this for us. Anand ji is the most reliable person for Kumayun tour starting from cabs to hotels, he will take care of the entire tour.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank avishek07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews