We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$27
FindHotel
Agoda.com$27
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
53
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews common room helping nature younger brother awesome person play games front office staff balcony view property manager solo trip rooms are clean amazing place pleasant stay place to stay an amazing experience hostel sanjay volunteers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2022

Gostops has been my traveller partner for quite some time now and has never disappointed. The hostel is super clean. The view from any dorm/private room is breathtaking.

I stayed at the property for couple of weeks and had my workation from here. There wasn’t a single time that I faced any Internet issue and the speed we get here is almost around 10-15mbps.
Common room is big enough to host a party and the jackpot is the staff - they are super cooperative and friendly. They won’t let you feel for a while that you are away from home, so welcoming!

Special thanks to Sushant bhaiya and Kapil bhaiya to make my stay as easy that I’ve never thought of.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank abhishek_5abhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pankaj Parwanda, Owner at goSTOPS Mukteshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and taking out the time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay at goSTOPS and found our hostel facilities worthy of your appreciation. We hope to see you explore more with us. Every positive review matters a lot and boosts the morale of our team to keep doing what we are doing in order to make our guests happy. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Kind Regards,
Team goSTOPS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

its was my first solo travel and really amazing place mukteshwar the manage kapil kashmira was awesome they help me amd guide me everytime thanku kapil kashmira i stay in 3 days in gostops hk staff virender anil almora the all staff are working hard manager kapil also carry luggage of guest thanku kapil kashmira for amazing service

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 586sanchits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pankaj Parwanda, Owner at goSTOPS Mukteshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank You for staying with us and sharing your valuable review with us. We hope that you had a comfortable stay at goStops. We are looking forward to hosting you again!
Team,
goStops.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

NYC property nice staff Kapil awesome manager they help me everytime awesome service i stay two day in gostops thanku Kapil kashmira for each and everything it was my first experience in gostops one problem is food btw everything is fine

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Motagola
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pankaj Parwanda, Owner at goSTOPS Mukteshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank You for staying with us and sharing your valuable review with us. We hope that you had a comfortable stay at goStops. We are looking forward to hosting you again!
Team,
goStops.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

The whole vibe of the place and people is so relaxing and soothing. Also Kapil is a very nice person at Go Stops. When i feel bored i just cone in reception kapil guide me very well thanku kapil for this amazing stay i will come again in gostops

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank abhishekyadav3005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pankaj Parwanda, Owner at goSTOPS Mukteshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Dear Guest,
It was our pride to have you stay with us. I hope our staff achieved the goal of making your stay comfortable and you enjoyed your time with us at goSTOPS Mukteshwar .The comfort of our guests is our priority. We wish to see you explore more with us. Looking forward to hosting you again!

Best Regards,
Team goSTOPS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Stephen and Kapil were good hosts, we were alloted rooms on reach, were clean and well maintained. The common room had fun activities as well as well bonfire in the night. Apart from that breakfast options were available.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Wandering_Dumbledore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pankaj Parwanda, Owner at goSTOPS Mukteshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank You for staying with us and taking out the time to share your valuable review. We are so happy to know that you had an awesome stay at goSTOPS . Every positive review matters a lot to us as it boosts the morale of our team to keep doing what we are doing in order to make our guests happy. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Love,
Team goSTOPS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews