We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
25
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Naturewalk, the place is a resemblance of what one dreams, a beautiful space in the midst of nature. The place is located away from the hustle-bustle of our cities. The place is peaceful,calm,cozy and thus makes it a perfect place to spend time with your friends and family. Coming to the place, Naturewalk, is really well managed by Mr.Sachin. He took care of everything we needed, was really polite and professional.The food was very delicious and was the most standout thing out there.The owner were really nice and made us feel at home.Overall it is a wonderful place and a must visit one.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kartikey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

Mukteshwar is known for/ named after the Mukteshwar Shiv Temple and also known for untouched natural beauty and panoramic views of the Himalayan snow peaks.

The Naturewalk is a hidden gem Of Mukteshwar and boasts of one of the best hospitality experience in the town.

Right from the time you walk in to the day you leave you are taken care with genuine service and excellent homely food.

Food is the main highlight of the place as we relished every meal from morning tea to breakfast, lunch, evening tea and dinner. Every meal is customised as per your choice by the wonderful Chef Harish and his team.

Mrs. & Mr. Suri the owners of the place, left no stone unturned to make it the most memorable experience.

I have to say that this is by far the most relaxing and wonderful experience I’ve had at a non commercial hospitality establishment.

Highly recommended for the connoisseurs of good life

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dsur134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

The Property is serenic with such a mesmerizing panoramic view of the hills and well-crafted wooden cottages, we stayed at this property for two days and the caretaker was so welcoming and warm. Food served was like homemade & amazing too. Overall an amazing experience. Definitely worth it.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larora200690
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

The stay at nature walk was our best stay ever.. Wonderful place with a beautiful view of Himalayas..The resort was comfortable and food was delicious..The manager Mr.Sachin was very helpful and kind and looked into all our demands..My family loved staying there and plan to visit again.. Awesome place..Must visit

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gurpreet02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

I dont have words to explain the experience over here, this is my second trip there consistently second year and it will be sure that my atleast one trip at this same place every year, the food, the scenic views, the hospitality, cleanliness, and much more, a must stay location (highly recommended).
Thanks to Nirmit ji (M.D.) for each of his brilliant effort to take concerns of his guests.

Sunny Kharbanda

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 166dhaneshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews