We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel$28
Agoda.com$28
eDreams$28
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
36
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main market ample parking space close proximity sunrise and sunset valley view the owner a wonderful stay excellent hospitality courteous staff comfortable stay visited mukteshwar mr cooperative property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2022

We visited Mukteshwar in the first week of June 2022. One word to summarize our experience would be "fabulous". One thing which impressed us the most was the behavior of their staff and the service quality. Also, unlike other hotels which do not have parking space, this hotel had ample parking space. Their inhouse restaurant has plenty of options, both north Indian and local kumaoni cuisie, and whatever we ordered was delicious. The cherry on the cake was the valley view and their farm which has lot of plum and apricot trees (no limit on how much you can eat). Also, all the major tourist destinations are in very close proximity to the hotel. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we look forward to book the same hotel on our next visit to Mukteshwar.

Room tip: Most value for money hotel in Mukteshwar. Good views and very good staff
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prateek_jain7792
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Its a awsm stay there.. mr. Deependra singh is a nice guyso cooperative...
Love to rock again there.. must stay..
Food quality is very good too.
A relatable bond there... Just lucky to be at this property thanks

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shivamtomae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Krishna Himalayan, Owner at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear Mr Shivam Ji,

Really thanks for your valuable feedback, we will always push ourselves to provide the best hospitality at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel Mukteshwar, and to make your experience memorable and more enjoyable.Hope to see you soon and get an oppourtunity to provide the best Hospitality again in Mukteshwar.

Regards,
Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant.
Mukteshwar, Nainital.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Great location, spacious parking.Had a wonderful stay over here. Celebrated my anniversary here, got a surprising cake from the staff. Value for money, Excellent food especially local non-vegetarian dishes were mouth-watering. Well maintained rooms, super view from the rooms.Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TrinayanS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Krishna Himalayan, Owner at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Dear Mr Trinayan Ji,

Really thanks for your valuable feedback, we will always push ourselves to provide the best hospitality at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel Mukteshwar, and to make your experience memorable and more enjoyable.Hope to see you soon and get an oppourtunity to provide the best Hospitality again in Mukteshwar.

Regards,
Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant.
Mukteshwar, Nainital.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

One of the most amazing stay i ever had ...Amazing view from the room hotel located at the dream spot ..Mouth watering menu .Outstanding staff which you can compare with any other category 4-5 star staff .The owner Mr.Depender Naula over there is truly a professional guy.Spoke to him and i ws glad to hear fro bim that he also worked with big brand hotels of India like Taj & Oberois and accordingly he trained his staff according to hospitality Industry.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rajat s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Krishna Himalayan, Owner at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Dear Mr Rajat Ji,

Really thanks for your valuable feedback, we will always push ourselves to provide the best hospitality at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel Mukteshwar, and to make your experience memorable and more enjoyable.Hope to see you soon and get an oppourtunity to provide the best Hospitality again in Mukteshwar.

Regards,
Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant.
Mukteshwar, Nainital.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Well it has been a great experience being at the lord Krishna Himalayan hotel. Located in the main market this is the best hotel you will find around. A real value for money be it with soothing ambience, scenic view, capacious rooms, nattiness & hygiene, delicious food , courteous staff & safe in-house parking. They have one of the biggest restaurant over there serving wide range of food menu. What else you expect while paying for your stay. Moreover the owner Mr Deependra Naula is a very humble gentlemen and he is very customer driven & service oriented.
Great place for families, groups or couples. Highly recommended whenever you drop in to Mukteshwar.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lalitnyal49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Krishna Himalayan, Owner at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Dear Mr Nayal Ji,

Really thanks for your valuable feedback, we will always push ourselves to provide the best hospitality at Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel Mukteshwar, and to make your experience memorable and more enjoyable.Hope to see you soon and get an oppourtunity to provide the best Hospitality again in Mukteshwar.

Regards,
Lord Krishna Himalayan Hotel and Restaurant.
Mukteshwar, Nainital.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews