We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
47
10
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
10
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

In case you are looking for something away from the crowd...this is a good option.

Good things:

Away from the city
Good food. They will cook what you want. Need to inform them in advance so that they can get the required stuff from the nearby market. Homely taste with good flavours. Try any non-veg curry.
Helpful staff. Manager: Listen to you and act accordingly. Cook: Takes your preference seriously. Support staff: In case I am not wrong his name was Anil. A very helpful young lad. Always ready to serve as per your requirement.
Good view: They have 4 rooms facing the valley and 4 I guess non facing. You which one to choose.
A place for Bonfire
Enough parking space for 3-4 cars

Not so Good things:

Very limited snacks. I should say very very limited.
No Market nearby. The closest is 5 Km away. Not a problem in case you have your own vehicle.

Room size, bathrooms etc are good value for Money. I will recommend it.

Room tip: They have 4 rooms facing the valley and 4 I guess non facing. You which one to choose.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaurav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Springleaf R, Guest Relations Manager at Pailaaag orchard & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hi Guest,

Thanks for your review.
We are happy to know that when our guest help us to improve.
We are adding new items in our menu and in your next visit you will see lots of new items in our Menu which you can try and enjoy with your family.

Happy Holidaying

Regards
Springleaf Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stay , resort situated middle of the valley, and once weather is clear u can easily watch the himalaya view from resort, service is too good excellent work by anil and raju bhai will come again definitely. Food is tasty specially snacks r very good

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gauravy156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Springleaf R, Guest Relations Manager at Pailaaag orchard & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hi Guest,

We are glad to know that you like our hospitality.
And provided your positive feedback.
Thank You

Regards
Springleaf Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

It’s a really good place if you are going with friends or family I and my friends really enjoye. 5 start service and the food is really awesome
I think everyone should go there if you rang peace

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank apporve g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Springleaf R, Guest Relations Manager at Pailaaag orchard & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hi Guest,

Thank you for your review.
Do visit us again.

Happy Holidayung

Regards
Springleaf Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

My experience was amazing. It is a beautiful and well-maintained property at a reasonable price. The small cosy cottages are all you want for the chilled nights and the lovely balconies for experiencing the breathtaking view. The food is also good enough and quite reasonable. The staff is also very well behaved and cooperative. Overall the resort can be a cherry on the cake for your trip. Just loved it.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Srasti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Springleaf R, Guest Relations Manager at Pailaaag orchard & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hi Guest,

It always a pleasure to read good reviews from your guests.
Thank You

Regards
Springleaf Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Very nyc hotel..hospitality was gud..food was very delicious..staff was very cooperative..njoyed..asked for bonfire.
Which was provided..had good experience...njoyed the weather in mukteshwar and awsome view from the hotel..

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shruti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Springleaf R, Guest Relations Manager at Pailaaag orchard & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hi Guest,

We are happy to know that you like our property and hospitality.
Do visit us again to serve you again and provide finest hospitality to you.

Regards
Springleaf Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews