We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Agoda.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
FindHotel
Etrip
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner requirements mountains view location stay place resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2021

was an undoubtedly “the best” And peaceful resort in Uttarakhand in my entire lifetime. The day we reach ‘Viewtiful’ we were welcomed by the unbelievable view the view from the resort was just amazing & blissful . The view of the snow clad Himalayan peaks visible from the apartment, the place has all the pluses of being private, . The owner made us feel so comfortable by calling us once a day and asking about our stay and if there is any problem we faced till now . The location, though remote, has every modern requirement. I strongly recommend Viewtiful resort to anyone who would like to live for a while and understand the value for the beauty of nature . It’s a must must go to place .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank neelakshayp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

Very good to stay for coporates and family,very good and supporting staff. e . host Mr. Gaurav caring nature for thier guest. Indian Auroma kitchen very good food if ur are foodie u will love it. Best place I also perfer this hotel to stay and recommend to others also.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kanika0pandey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

One of the best place I have visited so far at Mukteswar. #Tremendous place everything close to nature. It feels like you are living high mountain life. The staff is good.
The view is great inside as well surrounded by hills.
#TheSatkholretreat #Mukteswar # Hills ❤️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mohit0495
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing location. The view is worth everything. The food is really tasty, fresh and homemade. The place is very beautiful, . The staff is polite and makes sure every demand is met. Great place. Definitely worth trying.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dev700012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Great place to work MOUNTAIN provides a work enviourment that makes it injoyable to show up for work every day . Amazing panoramic view of himalayas rooms quitesmall but cozy and kumaoni food is amazing host was also amazing and welcoming.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A N A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews