We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
38
12
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
12
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff members are visit this place heaven nature mountains view eyes property lawn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2021

I would recommend friends family with or without babies to visit this place. My baby had a blast just being in the purest form of nature.. the food is excellent..there was not one meal when we thanked the chef Govind ji for his yummy preparations.. the service is at its best. The blooming flowers are a soothing sight to the eyes.. I say one week was too less to be out here at Dyo. I hope I can go back soon before the winters come.. thank you staff.. thank you Kanika.. thank you Gaurav for taking such good care of us. A memorable week forever.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Surabhi0984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

I really loved the one week stay, the food there was fantastic. There was also really amazing view, the staff were very generous and the rooms were really comfy and cozy. The drinking water quality was also really good, it was very fresh . I loved the place overall there were many things to there!

Room tip: Every room is good but I really like the 3rd room cause you got a view of the mountain
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aaratrikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

Stayed at this hilltop property for 4 nights with family and friends so took all the rooms. The food is great. Chef is really good. Chicken dishes and the pancakes were the best! The staff was always helpful but it really needs a good manager on the property. Had to call a few times for cleaning of the rooms and the last day the rooms weren’t cleaned. The rooms are decent. Don’t expect anything luxurious. They are basic rooms, good beds though. We played cricket and many games on the ground so that was definitely the highlight of our stay. The views are gorgeous. Loved meeting the dogs Market and Julie, the husky but Julie was mostly tied up so that was disheartening. It’s good for groups.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank khushboo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 December 2020

we have visited the hotel on 25th Dec and booked all 5 rooms. rooms are big and clean. Its a lovely place to visit, they have organic garden and apple orchid also. we would like to thanks all the staff member for there excellent service provided during or stay, specially Himanshu always smiling face and yes sir attitude. chef is awesome, food quality is very good, like home food. ( they have offer us Kumaon Thai one day..
Thank you Dyo

Room tip: all roos are good
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krishnendu40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

Very nicely built properly at the top of a flat hill. Unhindered views of snow capped mountains. Well appointed rooms great food and very friendly service . We were unlucky with the weather as the breeze is very strong and that day it became cloudy .

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Manusha2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews