We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 5 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
38
12
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
12
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff members are visit this place heaven nature mountains view eyes property lawn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Visited DYO- The organic village resorts with some friends and were just bewitched with the essence of nature that this place has in all of its elements. The views are captivating and hypnotising. The staff was courteous, obsequious and considerate. The vacations was rejuvenating and had the right amount of all the ingredients that a vacation should have. It is a must visit and will surely visit again.

Date of stay: November 2018
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank storyteller0686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DyoMukteshwar, General Manager at Dyo- The Organic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Guest !!!
We thank you very much for writing the reviews. Looking forward to see you again.
With best regards,
Sailender Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

We visited this resort for a day; during that time we discovered the presence of completely organic food products,a shoestring apiary that generates pure and concentrated honey, a hotel with six comfortable rooms along with an efficient kitchen.
Another interesting area was the sunset point, a stone seating area from which the entire valley of Mukteshwar is visible.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adityamehta15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DyoMukteshwar, General Manager at Dyo- The Organic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Guest !!!
We thank you very much for writing the reviews. Looking forward to see you again.
With best regards,
Sailender Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

It’s a beautiful place spread over 25 acres of land with fresh fruits and vegetables growing around you. The estate manager it’s a lovely gentleman and has an excellent team with him which really take good care of you.

The rooms are beautifully done and have amazing views, the food is excellent, they serve a variety of home made pickles and squashes.

We went for a nice walk to the sunset spot and loved the way the spot has been created.

I had an amazing and would definitely visit the place soon!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ayutripathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DyoMukteshwar, General Manager at Dyo- The Organic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Dyo - The Organic Village Resort, Mukteshwar !!!
We thank you very much for your reviews, looking forward to see you again.
With best regards,
Sailender Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

This place is wonderful !

With its own farm lands, sunset viewpoint, open ground space, luxurious rooms, modern amenities, tasty meals and courteous staff, Dyo is nothing less than a dream vacationing spot for nature lovers.

Mr. Acharya, the manager is a kind helpful person, he took care of our needs well throughout our stay at Dyo. He also guided us the way to reach the resort, as it is located quite away from the main Mukteshwar area.

Plus and Minuses:

+ Utterly delicious food, most of which is prepared from organic vegetables and spices, sometimes they do outsource food during off-season though.
+ Spacious rooms (they've just 5 well designed suites) and bathroom with modern amenities
+ Very helpful staff; they're also prompt and friendly.
+ Nice little collection of books.
+ Large open space.
+ Beautiful view of the mountains.

- None I can recall.

TIP: Wake up early in the morning to see the mesmerizing views of surrounding mountains.

Room tip: All the rooms are equally good.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank imustgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DyoMukteshwar, Owner at Dyo- The Organic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Dyo Organic Resort !!!
We thank you very much for your comment. Its really boosting for us. Thanks once again and looking forward to see you again.
With best regards,
Sailender Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

DYO - The Organic Village Resort, Mukteshwar is a place for those people who really want to worship from their heart and feel true beauty of Mukteshwar. For that book a package with Velemark Travel Agency where they are providing best offers to their clients.

Room tip: Amzaing view
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vacation824528
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DyoMukteshwar, Owner at Dyo- The Organic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Dyo Organic Resort !!!
We thank you very much for your comment. Its really boosting for us. Thanks once again and looking forward to see you again.
With best regards,
Sailender Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews