We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$60
View deal
Trip.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
eDreams$60
Agoda.com$60
FindHotel
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
21
5
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
5
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We stayed here for a night on 27th May. The water in the bathrooms of both our rooms was so bad that you wont even like to put your hand in it for 'anything', muddy brownish. Same was case with other rooms as well.
The complaint to staff, manager evoked no response for hours. When complained to owner, he started blaming local authorities.
Not only that even TV didn't work in one of our room.
Food was below average with very slow service.
Clearly an avoidable place.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MaheshSKabra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We visited resort on our way back from mukhteshwar temple for afternoon meal. We were served good meal with good view. The baby museum was what caught our attention. Splendid real looking babies. My family enjoyed our afternoon in the resort

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ruchi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Restaurant!! Hotel!! Dolls Museum!!
Great and unique collection of dolls. Very low price for dolls museum. Dolls look very real. Look like a real baby.
Owner of resort has a great attitude. Told us about different places that we could visit in Mukhteshwar.
Food is also very delicious.
Great place to explore.
Can be visited on your way to Temple and Chauli ki Jali.
Located near choco house.
MUST VISIT!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ss0816
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Great experience . The dolls look really lovely and almost human like . Good collection. The owner was also the hotel owner and he was really sweet. The rooms are in the heart of Mukteshwar and good clean rooms

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ParthS415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Location of the resort is good with good view of the hills and shiv temple is also nearby. Rooms are above average and the staff is also good.

Dolls museum is well maintained and unique which most children will like.

Gardens are not maintained properly as the resort is under construction.

Also, only top rooms are wooden and bottom rooms are not complete wooden.

Pricing of rooms are different on each site and there is huge variance of pricing between 2 to 5 thousand in case you book online.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jatins390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews