We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
17
3
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
3
2
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020

The location of the hotel is good but unfortunately the service of the hotel is poor. Despite reaching out to front desk, in-room dining and house-keeping, they will service by taking their own sweet time.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amanvij09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2019

Best experience with my team at The Bliss. Thank you guys! The stay was excellent. Staff was courteous and prompt. We booked this hotel for corporate meeting. The quality of food was excellent and everyting was of good quality. Rooms were also good. I recommend this hotel hundred percent to anyone looking for a place to hold any kind of function or to visit corbett with their business team.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank navyajoshii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2019

It was very memorable trip and days we spend in the bliss kashipur . The bliss is all about manager mr chander sati.we felt so special In bliss mr sati welcome us and showed the property and everyone helped us and organized the DJ night and very entertainment stuff . Special thing about the bliss is it's near to the kashipur city. Staff are very soft spoken and professional . Please do come here

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kothari_mannu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2019 via mobile

We satayed at this hotel. For a night it was a great stay at this hotel rooms are clean and well furnished food is good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Services are good. Overall a good hotel at this location.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Prakash J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019

20-OCT-2019
The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. If we were to travel to Prague again, we would definitely stay there again!

Room tip: Corner suites are large and sunny"
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank krishnabelwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews