We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
28
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pahadi tents jio facilities nature network team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2021 via mobile

Lovely experience, very friendly staff. must visit place. Close to nature and peaceful place. Bon fire, music made the night. Tents are cosy and clean. In 5 minutes walking distance there was a river which is worth the visit.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VandanaPant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 December 2021 via mobile

Discovered the location online and booked based on numerous reviews. We weren't disappointed. In fact the place is perfect to get away from the city literally since quite well located among hills on all sides adjacent to a local village. The team was kind enough to organise a Pahadi meal for us which we had requested for in advance. The food was good and boarding facilities are clean and well managed. Tents are quite comfortable and well equipped. The washrooms are not attached to the tents but they are well maintained and sufficient in numbers despite being shared.

Ample activities have been organised to keep you occupied all day, but simply soaking in the nature is also worth spending the time.

Staff courteousness- 5/5
Location- 5/5
Food - 4/5
Value for Money - 5/5

Definitely coming back here.

P.S - Please inform the team in advance for food and beverage preferences as they need to fetch it from distant markets. Jio is the only network that works here.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sightseer367847
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 December 2021

Best location for spent your lovely times with family and friends. Food were delicious , Service and staff were very good.You can spent your holidays with adventure in this location. Specious tents are available.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NikMaanuvlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2021

If you are a peace and nature lover this is an ideal place for you. Go with friends, family, or solo you will definitely love it.
Also make sure you enjoy the beauty of place and maintain sustainabilty.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shishir88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2021

Enjoyable! Safe! Value-For-Money!

Isn't that exactly want we look for in anything we invest our time and money in?
When I approached Adventure Pulse with my travel goals for a safe and quick vacation, they suggested the Binsar Adventure Camp and the activities around the property.

The itenerary was well-planned, all safety protocols checked and my travel was made adventurous and yet comfortable (clean and warm) for me.

Activities included - Trek to Waterfall, Hike to Zeropoint, Nature Walks to near by villages, Brahmatal Trek (Binsar - Lohajung - Binsar)

Thanks Adventure Pulse and Team for making me feel well taken care of! Look forward to many more travel engagements through you!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samit_Nadkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews