We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
FindHotel
$90
View deal
Agoda.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
451
217
62
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
451
217
62
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews activity center fun zone sight seeing adventure activities travel desk beautiful resort activity room house keeping bird song awesome stay outdoor activities front office zero point senior citizens f b resort location bird watching
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

We stayed in Club Mahindra Binsar valley for one week. It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very courteous and service was prompt. Food was excellent. We had yoga session in the morning with Anamika. We enjoyed it most. Our travel arrangements were nicely taken care of by Gopal and driver Neeraj. Niraj is calm and steady driver, made our travels enjoyable. Restaurant service was good.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sudhirgayawal_9053
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Binsar Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Dear Sudhir,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

It delights us to read that you liked our culinary experience and the activities organized by our team. Our staff Anamika, Gopal, Niraj will be pleased to receive your appreciation.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Binsar Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2021 via mobile

It was a great experience for our family ..We enjoyed the morning session in the resort had fun filled moments..Staff was very good and helpful with all the facilities available ..weather was accurate

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Swatishukla_7074
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Binsar Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Dear Swati,

Thank you for the pleasant review.

Happy to know that you loved the facilities and activities organised by our team. They’ll be gratified to receive your kind words.

Hope to see you again for another fun-filled experience :)

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Binsar Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

All activities are really nice. Champa aunty is really good and did amazing massage. Dussehra celebrations are really good. Anamika, Gopal Ram and Mr Gopal are really helpful. Must visit place for everyone

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BhawanaN11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Binsar Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing us a review!

We are glad that you had a fun-filled stay at our resort. Delighted to know that our staff outperformed themselves in order to give you the best services. Your compliments will surely be conveyed to the entire team.

Do visit us again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Binsar Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Wowww experience!!! Since we are originally from Kumaon living in Mumbai .. we enjoyed being in our native place and enjoyed the pahadi environment. Me and my kids enjoyed art and craft session with Anamika. Learnt so many new things from her. Thank you Club Mahindra, Binsar for our wonderful stay.. beautiful warm staff... we would love to come again

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Geetikatiwari_5688
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Binsar Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Geetika,

Thank you for your time to write this review!

Delighted that you had a great time at our resort with your family. It brings us immense joy that you had fun engaging in fun activities and appreciated our staff. Your compliments mean the world to us and will certainly be shared with the team.

Awaiting your next visit!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Binsar Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021

Lush green, well maintained surrounded by thick lush green Pine forest, beautifully laid out accommodation with soothing and comfortable furnishings offering variety of sumptuous meals supported by professional staff.

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ShikhaWatts29h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Binsar Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your pleasant review.

Happy to know that you loved the resort and had a wonderful stay. Pleased to read that you relished the delicious food and our staff impressed you with cordial hospitality. Your appreciative words will certainly make their day.

Look forward to your next visit!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Binsar Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews