We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$32
View deal
Hotels.com
$33
View deal
Booking.com$54
Travelocity$33
Trip.com$33
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
81
37
8
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
37
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food quality can't beat the location can't wait for my next visit great stay comfortable stay rooms are spacious general manager room service would highly recommend this hotel family function my friend mall city services cooperative hospitality facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

All staff is very good, nice hotel to stay near shopprix mall, food was awasome, staff response is very fast.
Thank you very much to team hyphen to make my stay memorable. Special thanks to their management who are providing best service in the city

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vsharma1111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

I had great experience at hyphen, during our family function .All arrangements done by mr.prashant, including staff,they all were friendly n eager to help,hotel was well maintained n clean, food was good,location is easy to get in , highly recommend,
Thankyou teem Hyphen

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ALKASUSHIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2022 via mobile

Best hotel to stay in meerut, services are good.staff is very cooperative. Feel like a home with good environment.easy way to enter in shopprix mall from hotel. Banquets hall, restaurant and rooms are very nice

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Azhar1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2022

I stay your property at previous night with my friend very friendly staff and very comfortable lacation as well for reaching and a reception guy Suryakant he was so polite and gentleman behaviour.
I recommend this property as 4star…

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Imrishabhofficial
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2022

Had another great stay at the Meerut Hyphen Premier. The hotel is always welcoming and you can't beat the location. Great breakfast and food service available till 11pm. Attended a friend's wedding and it turned out to be the best hospitality ever. Can't wait for my next visit.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bhawna1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews