We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Orbitz.com
Priceline$89
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
189
20
9
2
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
189
20
9
2
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business meeting marriage anniversary wedding destination wedding reception banquet hall great hospitality wonderful stay family function mind blowing clean rooms great experience delicious food front office services decoration facilities event
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Initially whenever I went to bravura, it was always a fab experience but recently, after lockdown the quality seems to have gone down alot of the food served in their restuarant. My experience was actually marred more with the attitude of the food manager Mr Dinesh on my complaint of the food. The way it was handled left me so dissatisfied with the place. A hospitality industry that employs such unhelpful staff is rarely seen but here it is

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DrCJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bravura Gold Resort, Owner at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2020

Respected Mam,

We, at Bravura honour all of our guests equally and you also know very well. As you are also aware that here food quality was not the problem as Bravura's standard is the benchmark in the city.

We’re known for our exceptional attention to details. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers.

You have been talking to us in very impolite way and used inappropriate language, and you demanded full refund for the order placed or else you will post negative comment for us.

We strive to deliver the best customer satisfaction and that is the reason for our customers retention.

Any prestigious, VIP event of Meerut are hosted only at Bravura and no other Venue. This will not be possible, if we have poor service and standards.

We still regret not meeting your expectations, but we tried our best to bring resolution to your dissatisfaction, even though we were not at fault. But using wrong statements and targeting false accusation and damages to the brand is also not acceptable.

Trip Advisor is the platform to leave genuine feedback's to help other guests in taking right decisions but not for tarnishing the reputation of the hotel for personal reasons.

We would very much like to welcome you back as our valuable customer.

Best regards,
Dinesh Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

Delicious food prepared by Chef Tarun Deep Singh.
Excellent Ambiance.
Do Visit this place.
Best in Meerut.
#butterchicken
#muttonrara
#seekhkawab
#fishtikka
#rasmalai.
Excellent advice by Chef and Staff according to your taste.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mathuraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bravura Gold Resort, Owner at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for spending your quality time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Bravura Gold resort, Meerut.

I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and were indeed happy with our personalized service, room and amenities and overall facilities.

The team and I would like to thank you for your genuine recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

Bravura the name is enough.

By the time i entered , met the sales team , i would like to mention about the service and dealing of manpreet , and the overwhelming and friendly nature of Chef Tarun deep . He gave an excellent food tasting and very good consultation for the menu .

Highly satisfied , would recommend the property to everybody , and from now all my functions at bravura .

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 737pranavj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bravura Gold Resort, Owner at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for spending your quality time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Bravura Gold resort, Meerut.

I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and were indeed happy with our personalized service, room and amenities and overall facilities.

The team and I would like to thank you for your genuine recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

elegant halls with well trained professional staff,food quality was awesome, courteous management,front office staff was very helpful ,superb hotel for stay and wedding functions.Services provided to the guest was fantastic and appreciated.All my relatives and family members praised me a lot for choosing the perfect wedding destination.

Room tip: spacious rooms and all amenities were there in the room.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mohitnain9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bravura Gold Resort, Owner at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for spending your quality time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Bravura Gold resort, Meerut.

I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and were indeed happy with our personalized service, room and amenities and overall facilities.

The team and I would like to thank you for your genuine recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2020

Was there for a family function in feb.its a fabulous hotel with great staff and services.everyone was so nice specially dining room staff.food was excellent too.i have been to many hotels in india and out of india but the food and service in Bravura gold resort was excellent.will be back again for sure.
Alok Dobhal
+12265046826

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alokd390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravuraGoldResort, Front Office Manager at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2020

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for spending your quality time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Bravura Gold resort, Meerut.

I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and were indeed happy with our personalized service, room and amenities and overall facilities.

The team and I would like to thank you for your genuine recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews