We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Trip.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
62
16
12
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
16
12
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean area star hotel wonderful hospitality beautiful property nice ambience good luck professional staff wonderful stay hotel staff prime location business trip room service highway bypass sapna hygiene wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020

One of the better ones, if not the best place around Meerut. Visited with 20 family members and friends for food and place did not disappoint at all. Just ask for Praveen if you are planning for restaurant. Best food service I had in a while. Food was delicious and served hot after 10 minutes of placing the order.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1992abhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilak_Sharma1, General Manager at Godwin Hotel Meerut, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Guest

Greetings from Godwin Hotel Meerut!!

Thank you for choosing Godwin Hotel Meerut and taking the time to review us on Trip advisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. Your compliments for our team, service and hospitality have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel.

The team takes personal pride in delivering warm, intuitive and genuine service for all our guests - it is such a delight to know that you were impressed with our service delivery.

Many thanks once again for taking time to share your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times.

Warm Regards,
Tilak Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

This is a nice place for friends , family and for couples .
Peacefull away frok city crowd and clean and hygenic
Rooms are clean and hygenic
Nice stuff with staff safe for couples and secure plz visit here
Thankyou
You blogger

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ishublogger13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilak_Sharma1, General Manager at Godwin Hotel Meerut, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Guest

Namaskar!!!

Godwin Hotel, Meerut thanks you for the generous admiration expressed through your review shared by you on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you liked our warm welcome, our delicious food, and most importantly a courteous, friendly and helpful staff. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,
Tilak Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019

One of the best Hotel in meerut! Clean and beautiful rooms, really loved it. The food was excellent and the staff is superb. Thanks for everything Shivam... would definitely love to stay again and recommend to my friends and colleagues!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jafetkest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilak_Sharma1, General Manager at Godwin Hotel Meerut, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Godwin Hotel Meerut!!

Thank you for choosing Godwin Hotel Meerut and taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. Your compliments for our team, service and hospitality have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel. We also thank you for your kind recognition of our Mr Shivam.

The team takes personal pride in delivering warm, intuitive and genuine service for all our guests - it is such a delight to know that you were impressed with our service delivery and ambiance.

Many thanks once again for taking time to share your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times.

Warm Regards,
Tilak Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

Nice front office staff and Behavior of Shivam Dhama front Office exicutive is very Good and also food is very good and room is clean and clear. I will suggest my friends and relatives to visit at least one time in Godwin Meerut.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anujbaliyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilak_Sharma1, General Manager at Godwin Hotel Meerut, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Mr Baliyan,

Greetings from Godwin Hotel Meerut!!

Thank you for choosing Godwin Hotel Meerut and taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant dinning experience with us. Your compliments for our food, rooms and upkeep have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel.

The team takes personal pride in delivering warm, intuitive and genuine service for all our guests - it is such a delight to know that you were impressed with our service delivery.

I have shared your compliments with Mr Shivam Dhama and he is honored. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done. It is compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to encourage and motivate us to do better in what we do best.


We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times.

Warm Regards,
Tilak Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

This property and especially it's coz of " Ms. Sonam" is what I would rate this Hotel 12 on a scale of 10. This wasn't a planned visit/stay at Godwin Hotel Meerut, as our Car had met with an accident and there was nothing that would make us feel safe and comfortable as a place to stay for the night is when "Godwin Hotel" appeared on our web search. But after entering the lobby we felt as if this was like "Home away from Home" just because of the Warmth of Hospitality the team members had whilst we conversed with them. Outstanding effort by Ms. Sonam to make sure that me and especially my family was being taken care. Every aspect of our stay right from the sense of Arrival till our Farewell (departure) it was FLAWLESS and HASSLE-FREE.
The food was amazing as we had the breakfast next day morning, and all I. My family including my 4 yr old Son enjoyed the tasty delicacies of Chef, to the fact that the Chef even came to meet my Son just to have a WOW moment for him to cherish. This property has Good and Amazing team members who surely know how to Delight Their Guests. And Sonam should be the Head Trainer for them as she Tops The Rank for me and my Family. Thanks and we look forward to coming again and most importantly Recommending Godwin Hotels all over.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BJayesh10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilak_Sharma1, General Manager at Godwin Hotel Meerut, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2019

Dear Mr. Jayesh,

Namaskar !!!

Godwin Hotel, Meerut thanks you for the generous admiration expressed through your review shared by you on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you liked our warm welcome, our delicious food, and most importantly a courteous, friendly and helpful staff. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations.


I have shared your compliments with Ms Sonam Dhillon and she is honored. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize her for a job well done. It is compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to encourage and motivate us to do better in what we do best.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,
Tilak Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews