We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
9
9
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
9
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decoration banquet relatives option services event
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2019

We recently went to Samrat Heavens restaurant for Dinner. The reason we chose it was because we wanted to have a few drinks along with snacks and dinner. To our surprise they didn't had any kind of Rum or Vodka even though it's peak winter. We then ordered Soup but they came back saying they have only Tomato soup. When we probed more they agreed to bring a Chinese one. But then it turned out to be boiled water with vegetables. Then we ordered a veg and anon veg platter and it was the worst we have had ever. It was 10:45 and we decided not to experiment with main course. We immediately called up another restaurant and they agreed to accept our order. We asked for Bill and they gave us a normal memo bill on paper and not a computerized one.... This was worst experience we have had in recent past. Looks like the owner is not keen to even continue this restaurant.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piyushsaxena79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

It's an average hotel. Light was not working in the bathroom. No towels were given. Had to ask for everything. Food wasn't good in taste but it was expensive. Even cost of a beer was on the higher side.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vishalk409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Not maintaining what they are 5 years back
Food quality 2/5
Service 2/5
Room service 2/5
Had tried chilly paneer, reshami kabab.etc all taste less. Never visit again ........................bar do not have quality wine u have choose for 3 item

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank amitmaheshwari2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018

This hotel is a prime location.It is just on road can be easily spotted from the road.There are plenty of delicious dishes for you to try from here and you can enjoy your meal with your dear ones.I think it is the best hotel, in the area. And you can definitely go on and try it out.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mahipalsingh777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Samrat heavens
Once the blue eyed boy of Meerut, it has surely gone on to become an eyesore.....
Let’s start with the good things as always
- food is awesome
- Location good
- Accessibility fantastic
What else, well I really have to delve deep to find any other good thing....
- The service was pathetic
- Lift not working
- The room they provided had a window but opposite the window was a wall !!!!! Are you serious..
- Bathroom not the cleanest
- Staff was too unprofessional
Overall I am sure I am not going to stay there again.....

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank romeshgaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews