We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“best hotel situated in heart of meerut” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Rajmahal

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Meerut
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Rajmahal
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Meerut, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“best hotel situated in heart of meerut”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2010

its a best hotel in all situated in meerut and nearby. the place situated is the heart of the city that is abulane meerut . outside the hotel big market for everything you want to shop and for enjoyment.The food available in hotal is very good and room service is excellant. Bar is also available with good services.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank seemabansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

25 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    12
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
4
4
2
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2010

Very good hotel especially for enjoying people. You would find everything at the walk of 2 minutes. Situated in the heart of the city. It has everything available as well as the bar. Food is nice and ambience is good. Overall a very good place.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ArtiPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
australia adelaide
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2010

I have been stay in this hotel last so many years,I tried some other but I found best in meerut

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank satyen29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2010

the meals are very good.
also the room service.
location is at the heart of the city

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank agr_sandesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meerut hotels
6.0 km away
Hyphen Premier Meerut
Hyphen Premier Meerut
#3 of 19 in Meerut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
4.7 km away
Hotel Samrat Heavens
Hotel Samrat Heavens
#6 of 19 in Meerut
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
6.8 km away
Bravura Gold Resort
Bravura Gold Resort
#1 of 19 in Meerut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Naveen
Hotel Naveen
#9 of 19 in Meerut
3.5 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
6.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meerut
0.6 km away
Hotel Crystal Palace
Hotel Crystal Palace
#8 of 19 in Meerut
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rajmahal? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rajmahal

Property: Hotel Rajmahal
Address: 187, Abulane Meerut, Meerut 250001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Meerut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,320 - ₹ 2,593
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HOTEL RAJMAHAL is a King Hotel at Abu lane, Meerut Cantt which offers a Vast Range of Facilities at one Place. Hotel RAJMAHAL is a Complete Solution of Restaurants, Rooms & Party. At RAJMAHAL , we offer you with our World Class Hospitality Services. Besides offering Well Furnished Accommodation Facilities, we also offer Event Management and to our Clients. Experience the Warmth of Hospitality at HOTEL RAJMAHAL. You will be Surprised by the Beauty of our Rooms and Restaurants, which is Intelligently Designed to Revive you. Selection of Restaurant, Party Hall Suiting your Business Meetings, Celebrations, Get together etc . Terrace Lounge will definitely attract you to come & enjoy the warm experience of Egyptian night With all Modern State of the Art Infrastructure for a Memorable Function, Rooms that offers you all of the Luxury you would expect and Value you simply cannot Ignore, Hospitality and Round the Clock Service gives you the Comfort and Attention you'd expect to all our Great Guest and more. Hotel RAJMAHAL is at Perfect Location to City of Heart and Blast Party or Simply Combine Business and Pleasure. Rely on us to provide the Perfect Ambience, whether you've come for a day of Meeting with Colleagues, or an Evening to Enjoy at our Bar, small Get Together or a little of both". ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing