We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
8
17
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
17
3
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2019 via mobile

Good experience with this hotel. People are cordial and quick in service. Breakfast menus are quite wide and with good quality. Rooms are well decorated. I have really enjoyed the staying and would like to stay again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank debajitsarkar78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

It’s clean and friendly. I enjoyed staying here. I suppose it’s a little old so the room feels a little worn, but otherwise it’s a fine place to stay, and a safe comfortable bet in Meerut. Also nearby a good market area

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank anicachris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed nearly a week, good maintaince.For South Indian food, there is a good restaurant behind this hotel.Near to commercial area. Food is available inside restaurant ( not South Indian) and it is average.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vijayabhaskarT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Nestled in the heart of the city is this hotel standing tall in white. Having a great entrance on the left is the fine dining area along with an amazing bar and on the right is the reception. We went there for work and stayed for 7 days at the hotel. There is not much of roaming space outside the hotel as it is tucked in between shops in the market but a good lot of time can be spent on the terrace providing a 270 degree view of the nearby areas.

Good Points:
We love the way were taken care of at the hotel with everything being available at a call’s distance. The staff is courteous and ensures you have a good stay. The room service is also good. We loved the terrace the most, though it’s a kitchen cum terrace but we loved the set-up of the same overall. The food is again a delight and a major plus point for the hotel with every item being prepared fresh and served in a well fashioned manner. Just a heads-up, the veg sandwiches are a must have and definitely try their chicken tikka. Another plus point was the access to the main market where almost every thing was within a 10 minute walk range.

Not so good points:
Everything that shines is not gold. There were something’s which we did not like too. The bed, though being very comfortable, had quite a heightened footer. Me being 6’1’’ in height had to adjust to get a good night sleep. In our room the air conditioner was not working properly, so we changed our room but yet again the AC in the other room also lacked the cooling ability. Since we were there just for the night, it did bother a bit to us. We also found lack of proper toiletries in the room, on which the hotel can work upon.

All in all, the stay went well and at a very reasonable cost. We loved the stay even after considering the shortfalls.

Room tip: go for the basic room and not the suite. there is hardly any difference
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bearded_Chatora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2018

It is a nice hotel at a prime location in meerut.It is located in meerut's best market. Rooms are well maintained.Service is good and fast.There is separate Restaurant and Bar on different floors.Food is great and staff is also good.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pratibhasingh333333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews