We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
$35
View deal
Etrip$35
Trip.com$35
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
3
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
3
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Simple & Short review from my side:-
1. Good Value for Money
2. Tidy Hotel
3. Spacious rooms
4. Helpful and courteous staff
5. Situated at very good location of Abu Lane
6. All shops of utility are available within 100 mts of hotel.

I liked it and would like to go there again,

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank sumitmpverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Just back after a 2 night stay at Hotel Naveen, Abu lane, Meerut. Location is central, has good parking space in campus, comfortable room, good air-conditioning and etcs like toiletries. Take your own towel :-). Bed linen needs change. Breakfast included, run of the mill. No restaurant but food delivered to your room, probably from a nearby eatery with which they have a tie-up. Ventilation is poor. Staff are helpful. Reception person talkative to the point of being nosy.
Good for short stay. Nothing more, nothing less.

Room tip: Get towel and toiletries.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drddas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 March 2014

hotel is closer to the city.food,stay & service were very good.staffs are well behaved.it was a pleasant stay.& its very economical.Tea & alooparatha were very tasty.overall stay was very good.i recommend especially for short stay.....

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Kh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2012

I travel to meerut quite frequently due to work, and find hotel naveen to be the best compared to other. The staff is extremely courteous, food is like home made and yummy, clean and tidy i was told by the manager that they have their in house commercial laundry. Highly recommended as this hotel has undergone a recent major renovation.

Room tip: Ask nicely and the hotel management wil oblige, very professional.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Narula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Friends i had been two times in this hoptel. Very very worst hotel. There is no proper respet for Guests, ACs are not working properly, old TV and old setup but the charges are New rates.

The Hotel Manger is very very worst behaviour. I have not seen anywhere like this type of behaviour in any road side hotels also.

Friends dont prefer this hotel when u visit meerut.

Room tip: My sincere advise is dont prefer this hotel naveen when u visit meerut.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank pragnesh1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 31 August 2012

Dear Sir,
Please be advised that the Incident you have mentioned above was due to you damaging the hotel property - by sleeping in the bed with hair dye and destroying the rooms curtains, bed sheets, pillow covers etc. with hair dye, due to which we have had o change all of the above in the room you stayed at. This was discussed with you in a very cordial and respectful manner and you were not charged for the above. Your colleagues who also stayed with us are aware of this.

It is astonishing to see you write this review inspite of you damaging hotel property and not being charged for it. We also dealt with you professionally & cordially therefore I not charge you for he damage.

The hotel has recently been renovated and we are constantly iimproving and updating our rooms and tvs which most guest have appreciated.

Thanks
B.k.joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews