We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
StayForLong
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
7
19
16
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
19
16
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed here with 2 families for 1 night and believe me this is a worst Hotel Experience ever. I booked this room because of high ratings but what I found poor is poorly maintained room, poor service, poor quality food and very lazy staff.
One of the staff told us that some years back this was the best hotel in meerut and they are enjoying that tag now without focusing on any improvement area.

I will not come again here for sure.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CEODS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019

This hotel, with a fancy name, provides services like a budget hotel at price that is high for the city it is located in. Moreover, the maintenance is poor with dirty furniture, loose bathroom fittings and superficially cleaned interiors. The breakfast time is strange, starts at 8 am when many people already need to check out. I had a CP plan but had to forego breakfast because it had not even prepared by 7:30.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Dheeraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019

Was for work in Hastinapur and has to spend the night in the area. As referred by my friend booked a room in this hotel and reached late in the evening around 9.30pm. The check-in was smooth and the room offered was quite spacious and satisfying. Had the basic furniture's, utilities and toiletries in place, the linens at offer was also good. Only problem I had was to find electric sockets in convenient locations for charging my mobile and laptop. The room was facing the main road and so had to bear with the traffic noise all night, may be a good idea to choose a room in the opposite direction. Had a very limited taste of the food at offer and so would not comment.
The hotel needs to offer better and cleaner facilities in their dormitory as my driver next day morning had a lot to complain about specially about the dirty and smelly interiors. Hope the management will take care of this.
The other observation I made was that they were charging a rate for drinking water bottles much above the printed MRP per bottle, not really sure if this is legally allowed in India !!!

Room tip: may like to stay away from the roadside
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank O2AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

A hotel with good location near to main places. Rooms were clean and spacious.
Food was good, a little pricy but worth it.
Hotel has enough parking space so no issue for your vehicle. Hotel has good connectivity of public transport.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arjun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

This one serves all types of foods , as indian, south indian, chinese, italian, thai and much more.
The staff were very friendly, thoughtful and courteous”
“A great hotel to stay at when you visit Bangaluru. Fantastic service.”
“This property is only for business visitors we made a wrong choice.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank msadiq786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews