We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Only Decent Place for Stay in Meerut”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Crystal Palace
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Meerut
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Meerut despite being sports goods manufacturing city lacks proper hotels. However this is the only choice and a good hotel in respect of ambience ,service quality and facilities. Location is also ideal for all kinds of travelers.

Room Tip: Opposite main road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank shivshankarsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalPalaceMeerut, Manager at Hotel Crystal Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Sir
We at Hotel Crystal Palace have always striven to provide the best experience to all our guests. Your comments are extremely important to us to maintain our Quality of Service. Your kind words and helpful suggestions go a long way in encouraging our team to be better every time.
We thank you for the time taken to write about your stay, and we look forward to having you here with us again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2015

The hotel was located near to my office and its also approachable from the city points. The hotel is nice and quite. But, the building from inside seems to be very closed, not that airy for fresh flow.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sha22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalPalaceMeerut, Manager at Hotel Crystal Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Sir
We at Hotel Crystal Palace have always striven to provide the best experience to all our guests. Your comments are extremely important to us to maintain our Quality of Service. Your kind words and helpful suggestions go a long way in encouraging our team to be better every time.
We thank you for the time taken to write about your stay, and we look forward to having you here with us again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

I am currently staying here. The hotel has clean tidy rooms with all the basic facilities. The hotel offers good complementary breakfast. Room service is prompt. Food quality is good. The staff is well mannered and courteous. The hotel is considered to be among the best hotels in Meerut. Having enjoyable time staying here.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shashi2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalPalaceMeerut, Manager at Hotel Crystal Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Sir
We at Hotel Crystal Palace have always striven to provide the best experience to all our guests. Your comments are extremely important to us to maintain our Quality of Service. Your kind words and helpful suggestions go a long way in encouraging our team to be better every time.
We thank you for the time taken to write about your stay, and we look forward to having you here with us again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

its just about an ok place to stay .Everything is just about average with an odd improvement here and there. The other thing is food quality is not very consistent. There are other options available that are equally good.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank AmitYadav007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalPalaceMeerut, Manager at Hotel Crystal Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Sir
We at Hotel Crystal Palace have always striven to provide the best experience to all our guests. Your comments are extremely important to us to maintain our Quality of Service. Your kind words and helpful suggestions go a long way in encouraging our team to be better every time.
We thank you for the time taken to write about your stay, and we look forward to having you here with us again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for 3 days. Must admit their audacity in overpricing everything and providing nothing. Food is readymade always same taste. Must be reheating. Way too costly for services provided. No hygiene. Only working for central government employees who get repaid. Avoid at all costs.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
11  Thank Ulp A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalPalacemeerut, Owner at Hotel Crystal Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2015

Dear Sir

We at Hotel Crystal Palace have always striven to provide the best experience to all our guests. Your comments are extremely important to us to maintain our Quality of Service. We are sorry for the delay in responding to your review.

We would like to address the problems faced by you in your room. Kindly specify your check-in and check-out dates, with the check-in name. We will definitely look into the issues faced by you, and ensure the same is corrected ASAP on the way forward.

We have a well-equipped kitchen, that is well staffed, and has won us a lot of love from the people of this beautiful city with the food prepared therein. We are extremely sorry that your experience with us was so contrary, we can only request you to come visit us again, so that we can have the chance of proving to you otherwise.

Ours is primarily a business hotel, and we have Corporates staying with us throughout the year. The inconvenience caused to you is regretted.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meerut hotels
6.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meerut
1.1 km away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#4 of 20 in Meerut
26 reviews
6.6 km away
Hyphen Premier Meerut
Hyphen Premier Meerut
#3 of 20 in Meerut
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Bravura Gold Resort
Bravura Gold Resort
#1 of 20 in Meerut
116 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel Samrat Heavens
Hotel Samrat Heavens
#7 of 20 in Meerut
21 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Naveen
Hotel Naveen
#8 of 20 in Meerut
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crystal Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crystal Palace

Address: Jawahar Qrts 47/G-2 Hotel Crystal Palace Boundary Road, Meerut 250001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Meerut District > Meerut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Meerut
Price Range: ₹ 2,410 - ₹ 7,490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Crystal Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of downtown Meerut, Hotel Crystal Palace has been synonymous with a comfortable stay for the last ten years. The highlights of the property are -> Conveniently located in the center of the city, close to all major business centers of Meerut> Modern facilities such as business center, mini bar, wifi internet access, on site laundry, and much much more> Professional and friendly staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Crystal Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing