We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
7
17
16
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
17
16
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I went for project site visit and wanted to stay for the night in Meerut. The rooms are of decent size and clean with all necessary provisions. The food and breakfast at the restaurant was also decent. All-in-all, a decent place to stay overnight in a town like Meerut.

Room Tip: I took the classic room which is sufficient for one person but 2 people might be crowd, unless you are a couple.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sachin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

I was on a business travel. I had a pleasant stay. On my previous trips to meerut I always had a problem with the hotel cleanliness and service. But this time I had a satisfying stay. Spacious rooms with centralised ac. Good service and courteous staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amit_Lamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed there few days back. It was my fifth visit and must say they have never disappointed me. First they gave me an early check-in advantage at 7am at no extra cost. On my day of checking out they obliged by letting me use a room for freshening myself. Now how many hotels can do that. Food is very good and a good range. Breakfast is average but price is also small. Overall great value for money.

Room Tip: Take the garden facing room,road facing ones are noisy early in the morning,waking you up.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveldoc009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

during my official visit to meerut i stayed at this place. nice place, budget hotel. it will not provide you much things except free wifi internet. food available at first floor rooms free of cost for room charges. rest all floor rooms will be charged for room service for food in the rooms. rest no bar. liquor available in rooms charged at very high rates. no transport. basically if someone wants to just stay for a night it is ok....

Room Tip: i never saw swimming pool. no transport of the hotel you have to take auto rickshaw.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ram2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

hi, I work in the IT industry and i usually travel in meerut for work, i have stayed in this hotel earlier, but this time the experience was elevated !!! there rooms have become so plush and nice with wooden floors n all, the food was outstanding i tried the steaks and Indian in the restaurant. though i suggested them a few things to improve, i would highly recommend this hotel for long term staying business travelers for the rooms for the FOOD the bar and specially there location... all the main markets are at walking distances, so it is easy to explore this small town post work ... the hotel is across the cantonment and so u can go to the Mall road of meerut for your morning and evening jogs!!! this is a nice boutique kind of place ... & they even have a bank in there complex with an ATM .. all in all very good !!

Room Tip: take the super deluxe rooms , they are very good !!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank shardull123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews