We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kanchan Villa(Allahabad)
US$ 74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel U.R(Allahabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mandiram(Allahabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 3129 DPS Inn(Allahabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

We booked & stayed in Global Kumbh Village in Kumbh Mela Allahabad 2013. We participated in Royal bathing on 10th Feb. The experience was awesome, procession of Naga Sadus was terrific. Arrangements was good. Our trip was great success because of their planning & organising abilities...kudos to all of you..

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sudipto19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Good ambiance and arrangements....in house & clean restaurant only veg food but testy. Location was good....Travel desk was quite competent...Campfire was best thing I liked most in evening... overall nice arrangements

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deiva548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global Connect H, Owner at Global Kumbh Village, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for the appreciation. We will keep the spirit high. Looking forward to serve you again.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Stayed in the camp during my visit of Maha Kumbh at Allahabad. The location was far away from Allahabad airport but perfect for Kumbh. Almost 1 Km from main spot of Kumbh. Room interior & facilities were decent enough keeping in mind that it was temporary arrangement & not full fledged hotel. Food was good. Service was good. recommended for people want to stay in Kumbh Mela....

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global Connect H, Owner at Global Kumbh Village, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Sir,

Thanks a lot for giving us opportunity to serve you. We will certainly keep improving. Looking forward to serve you.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC