We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$7
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Booking.com
$8
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$6
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Vio.com$7
Trip.com$8
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
31
50
24
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
50
24
15
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2021

Our Stay at Vinodhara Guesthouse was absolutely perfect and the rooms are kept clean and tidy and the staff was nice and helfpul..the Boss Vino is a genius and gentlemen...and personally very nice soul. Overall a decent stay at hotel Vinodhara Guesthouse.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Saluma77561
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2020

This place is good value for money, but poorly maintained. I had problems in the bathroom, an unconnected pipe, which I reported two or three times but which was not repaired. You can sit out on the connecting open areas, but the guest house is essentially shabby. However, it is in a convenient spot for visiting the town, restaurants etc.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 775Jenniferruth775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

Safe, comfortable and a great stay . They helped me in booking ola to go back which I felt nice gesture. Surprise to see a neat place in this budget price. All staffs are friendly . I will surely visit again be for New year . My kids liked the playing material which is near cafe area . WiFi connectivity also strong. Thanks continue your good work .

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 5567wild
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

I visited Vinodhara guesthouse for a weekend on December 2017.

The place was nice, friendly and clean. Central location, very welcoming and kind.

צוות המקום מאוד אדיב ונחמד, מבינים היבטים של כשרות ושבת.
המקום נקי, מרכזי, נוח להגיע וקרוב לאטרקציות במהבליפוראם.

מומלץ מאוד.
Highly recommended! :)

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Elkap3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2019

As long as you go in expecting budget accommodation, then I think you'll be satisfied.

Booked 1 night through Tripadvisor for 1000 rupees but ended up staying for 7 nights, booking the remaining 6 direct with the hotel for 650 rupees a night.

Had a double room, no AC, but it had a large fan so was fine. Again, expect basic.

Good wifi and staff were always friendly.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank When-on-me-travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews