We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
34
12
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
12
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office staff kids enjoyed a lot nice place to visit special thanks an awesome experience pleasant stay room service family and friends place to stay swimming pool vishnu ajay hospitality receptionist ambience resort beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2022

It is the kind of place where not only the property but also the staff Ms.Preeti is truly perfect as well. I really loved the stay. Delicious food during the stays. Well maintained and hygienic rooms. Enjoyed our one week stay in this hotel to the fullest.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank harish123r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Balaji Subburaman, Revenue Management at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2022

Dear Mr. Harish,
Greetings from Coral Beach Resort !!!
Thank you very much for writing the review on this esteemed platform and your genuine comments.
Very glad that your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed your experience with us. It pleases us to learn that you found our culinary spread, impeccable service and amenities to be impressive.

Also we are pleased to note that you had mentioned our Guest service Associate Ms. Preeti's excellent services. It will definitely encourage our staffs to perform well.

It was pleasure serving you and we look forward to serving you again!

Best Regards,
Management at Coral Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022

Had a wonderful night stay. Food was delicious.. There staff's are so helpful..rooms are also clean and hygiene..behavior of the receptionist was so kind... Overall everything i loved it..i Will surely visit again there..

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank barbie245
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Balaji Subburaman, Revenue Management at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Coral Beach Resort !!!
Thank you very much for writing the review on this esteemed platform.
Very glad to know that your stay was pleasant and you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Guest service associates are well trained periodically to enhance the customer service satisfaction. It pleases us to learn that you found our housekeeping impeccable service and amenities to be impressive.
Your review will definitely encourage our staffs to perform well.
It was pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again!
Best Regards,
Management at Coral Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022

Hospitality of staff Very good. Foods are excellent. Surrounding area very nice. Mr. Das ( Chief) , Mr. Munish(Restaurant in charge) Prity ( receptionist) are really very good. Rooms are neat & clean, other facilities are also very good.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tapasjiban
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Balaji Subburaman, Revenue Management at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2022

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Coral Beach Resort !!!
Thank you very much for writing the review on this esteemed platform.
Very glad to know that your stay was pleasant and enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us to learn that you found our housekeeping impeccable service and amenities to be impressive.
Also we are pleased to note that you had mentioned our Chef Mr. Das, Guest service Associate Mr. Munish & Ms. Preeti's excellent services. It will definitely encourage our staffs to perform well.
It was pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again!
Best Regards,
Management at Coral Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

I had an amazing experience in coral beach resort..i had very warm welcome from all the staff..I would also like to appreciate Ms.PRITY who work as a receptionist.i meet her during happy hour, you are lucky to have her.she is loyal, halpful and sincere to her work ..

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kappri12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Balaji Subburaman, Revenue Management at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Coral Beach Resort !!!
Thank you very much for writing the review on this esteemed platform.
Very glad to know that your stay was pleasant and enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us to learn that you found our housekeeping impeccable service and amenities to be impressive.
Also we are pleased to note that you had mentioned our Guest service Associate Ms. Preeti's excellent services. It will definitely encourage our staffs to perform well.
It was pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again!
Best Regards,
Management at Coral Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2022

We had taken a package deal with stay and 3 meals..dinner, breakfast and lunch. Hi tea on arrival day was also given.
Our whole family of about 20 people were absolutely happy with all the amenities in the resort. Check in was super quick. Rooms were CLEAN!! Since it's a new resort small amenities like clothes line outside the room and hooks in the bathroom needs to be provided.
Food was delicious and served very well as a buffet for our group. Special mention of the f&b manager Mr.Chitarasan who took special care since we were pure vegetarian.. thank you.
House keeping services was really good with service available spot at midnight also.

Overall everything about the place is very friendly and ideal for a top class vacation. Very family oriented.

Jaganath & family/chennai

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jaganathchennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Balaji Subburaman, Revenue Management at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Dear Mr. Jaganath,
Greetings from Coral Beach Resort !!!
Thank you very much for writing the review on this esteemed platform.
Very glad to know that your stay was pleasant and enjoyed your stay with us.
Also we are pleased to note that you had mentioned our Manager Mr. Chittrarasan's excellent services. It will definitely encourage our staffs to perform well. And our rooms are now equipped with your requested amenities.
It was pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again!
Best Regards,
Management at Coral Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews