We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Booking.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Hotels.com$83
Priceline$82
Trip.com$89
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
55
37
9
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
37
9
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach resort awesome swimming pool family and friends perfect destination food quality place to stay rooms are large pleasant stay walkable distance his team excellent property two nights excellent stay lawn ecr maintenance hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2021

We stayed here for 2 nights. The price is very reasonable compared to other properties in the same area. Positives : Cost, house keeping (Santosh), outdoor lawn, play area, beach, pool and very very polite staff. Special mention to Ravi from restaurant, reception lady and Santosh from house keeping.
Negatives: very poor bathroom and cleanliness, overall structure, food was not that great. Biriyani and pulao were very ordinary.

Overall we had a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SaradhaV2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haja Mohideen M, General Manager at Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort and Thank you indeed for your feedback.

We are glad your overall stay had been good complemented with great value for money, polite staff and ambience. We have noted the memorable service offered by Santosh & Ravi and shall share it to the team who will be enthused to exceed your expectation.

We have noted your concern and shall ensure corrective measure.

Team Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort is motivated on your appreciation and look forward to delighting you again.

Best Regards,
Haja Mohideen M
General Manager
+918939886144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021

We booked Pallava for 3 nights, overall it was very comfortable stay. Kids loved it, and we extended it for 1 more day requesting front desk(Ram), they were very helpful in accomodating 1 more day stay even during Christmas peak period.. Esei and Santosh from cleaning team were best, their daily cleaning was as good as we were entering in a new room. Govind and Ravi from Room service team helped with great food, few items like tawa fish was ok, but others like roti, sabji, daal were very good. We all loved this stay, will recommend it to all, and will come again.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank adityag3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haja Mohideen M, General Manager at Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort and Thank you indeed for your feedback.

We are glad your overall stay had been excellent complemented with cleanliness and food. We have noted the memorable service offered by Ram, Esai, Santosh, Govind & Ravi and shall share it to the team who will be enthused to exceed your expectation.

Team Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort is motivated on your appreciation and look forward to delighting you again.

Best Regards,
Haja Mohideen M
General Manager
+918939886144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021

We had a great time staying at the resort though it was a short stay loved their hospitality and food.we will definitely be coming back.
I would specially like to thank Mr.Govind @landmark Pallava for helping me in booking and for our pleasant stay at resort .
Special mention to chef Manohar for baking a tasty cake in a short notice and to other chefs as well for the tasty food during our stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BrindaNammalwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haja Mohideen M, General Manager at Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort and Thank you indeed for your feedback.

We are glad your overall stay had been excellent complemented with lovable hospitality and food. We have noted the memorable service offered by Mr Govind & Chef Manohar and shall share it to the team who will be enthused to exceed your expectation.

Team Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort is motivated on your appreciation and look forward to delighting you again.

Best Regards,
Haja Mohideen M
General Manager
+918939886144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2021

This the best beach resort that we have stayed in till date...very well organised and maintained. And the best part is that there is lot of space for every individual and family (not crowded and cramped like many beach resorts), even when all the rooms are occupied.

The food and service are good.

One minus that I found is that the junior staff at the hotel are not properly trained to interface with guests...we faced some unprofessional approach on this account during our stay.

Overall, we had an excellent stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vijay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haja Mohideen M, General Manager at Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort and Thank you indeed for your feedback.

We are glad your overall stay had been excellent complemented with spacious surrounding, well maintained, good food and service. We have noted your suggestions and shall indeed strive to exceed your expectation on next opportunity,

Team Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort is motivated on your appreciation and look forward to delighting you again.

Best Regards,
Haja Mohideen M
General Manager
+918939886144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021

A fantastic resort for the family to enjoy peace and quiet away from the city's hustle and bustle. While it is mostly good, there are still some areas for improvement to make it a great, must-do spot.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumitranr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LANDMARK PALLAVAA BEACH RESORT, General Manager at Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort and Thank you indeed for your feedback.

We are glad your overall stay had been very good complemented with peace and quietness. We have noted your suggestions and shall indeed strive to exceed your expectation on next opportunity,


Team Landmark Pallavaa Beach Resort is motivated on your appreciation and look forward to delighting you again.

Best Regards,
Haja Mohideen M
General Manager
+918939886144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews