We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Trip.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
42
15
9
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
15
9
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2020

One of the great hotel at lower Pelling. Staffs were very polite and helpful. All the required facilities were available here. View of Kanchanjanghaa was clear near from the hotel. Food quality is also very good there.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SurathSamaddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnikMallick, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

We are very delighted to receive your detailed feedback and to learn that you had a wonderful time staying with us. It is well travelled and discerning guests like you who lend stature to our hotel and we deeply value your sentiments. We are sure your words of encouragement would go a long way in inspiring and motivating the team. We do offer an extensive selection of local specialities as well as food from across the globe to take care of the distinguished palates of our guests.

It is very encouraging to note that you have remembered every detail of our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

Hotel is at lower Peiling. Kangchenjunga is not visible from any of room, But good view point is available near to hotel. Poor Food Quality. Bathroom is small but Room and Bathroom is clean. Worst Hotel in Delight Group Boutique. Manager is Co-operative.

Room tip: Stay away from this Hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kapilg758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnikMallick, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

Dear kapilg758,

We are extremely apologetic to hear about your experience at Delight Group of hotels. We would like to reassure you that we have noted down your feedback and it will be shared with the concerned department immediately. Our goal is to provide guests with warm, efficient and personalised service and we take that very seriously. We look forward to your future return and we will strive to meet and exceed your expectations. Once again, we truly apologise for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

Great hospitality.. Every stuff of this hotel is so nice..And always with smile.Rooms are well maintained and some rooms have a great view from balcony.we stay there for two days..And next time it will be our first preference.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarkar69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnikMallick, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2019

Dear Guest,
I am delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay with us and several aspects of the hotel services were to your expectations. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about the room view and very central location of our hotel.
We truly look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

The hotel is situated in Lower Pelling, which means the rooms don't have Kanchenjenga view (some of it is visible from some rooms). But the rooms have balcony with a great view of the valley, and the great mountain is visible from its small lawn.
Food is excellent, which is commendable at a location so remote (as close as one can get to Kanchenjenga and have room service).
Staff is great, ready to help and accommodate requests.Rooms are cosy and well maintained. A great place to stay in Pelling for sure!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ankitvkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnikMallick, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2019

Dear Guest,
We are delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable and several aspects of the services which were served to your expectations. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about the food and staff of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

This Hotel has good staff.Appreciate the hospitality of the manager Mr Bikash.Hes a very nice person who is very co-operative.The staff especially Lakpa and Nehang is good and soft spoken.Food is ok.All in all a good Hotel.Would surely visit again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travelkakida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnikMallick, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2019

Dear Travelkakida,

Greetings from Delight Hotels Pvt Ltd !!!

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel. It is delightful to note that you had an exceptional overall stay. It is our utmost endeavour to ensure a flawless experience for our guests and we are glad that our team was able to 'wow' you with their efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews