We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Trip.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
42
15
9
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
15
9
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

This Hotel has good staff.Appreciate the hospitality of the manager Mr Bikash.Hes a very nice person who is very co-operative.The staff especially Lakpa and Nehang is good and soft spoken.Food is ok.All in all a good Hotel.Would surely visit again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travelkakida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnikMallick, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2019

Dear Travelkakida,

Greetings from Delight Hotels Pvt Ltd !!!

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel. It is delightful to note that you had an exceptional overall stay. It is our utmost endeavour to ensure a flawless experience for our guests and we are glad that our team was able to 'wow' you with their efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019 via mobile

Very Co-operative Manager Mr.Bikash Limboo. Shared useful traveling information with us. Service person Mr.Nehang & Lakpa were always smiling & ready to serve & help us every time as I was traveling with my 2 year baby, I feel very comfortable there.

Last but not least food was just awesome by Mr.Ashis Biswas. Just love it. Thank you all for adding Life Time Memory in our life of Pelling.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1_QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DelightHotelsPvtLtd, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2019

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019

Good ambience and good service. The food was very good, staff was helful and things were also good.
Vikas was very helpful.. Kitchen was clean and the chef was experienced and skillful.. Food was made as per specifications

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mohammed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DelightHotelsPvtLtd, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2019

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019 via mobile

we stayed here for a couple of days. the delux room were pretty good with reasonable amenities. The food was very delicious nd homelike. room service was good. Mr Moloy and other staffs are very cordial. nice place to stay in affordable segment

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sambO6347LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DelightHotelsPvtLtd, Manager at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Good place to stay with family. Home alike food. You can view Kanchanjanga from your window. Room service is available. Rooms are clean. Hotel management is quiet supportive.
Few issues but that's quiet usual, as per the place, like electricity.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank garimadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DelightHotelsPvtLtd, AGM Sales at Delight The Touristo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2019

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your feed back. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to serve you again.


Thanks & Regards,

Praloy Paul
AGM Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews