We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
127
151
48
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
151
48
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2019

The most beautiful hotel we stayed at during our trip to Rajasthan.
We had a deluxe suite which had its very own courtyard. We had views of the fort and city of Jaipur.

The staff were very helpful and charming.
We ate at the bar downstairs and the mezzanine/rooftop restaurant which both served delicious cuisine.

It was Diwali when we were there, so lots of celebrating going on in the evenings. For two nights, the hotel organised some puppeteers to do a show for the guests, which was a lovely touch.

Room tip: Only because it was during the biggest Hindu celebration of the calendar year....DIWALI
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freespirited60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2019

I stayed in Mandawa Haveli for 2 nights and 3 days. The 18th century is beautiful and aesthetically restored. The food was authentic rajasthani cuisine and the staff was always ready to explain the new dishes. Especially loved the food. Rooftop Dinner and a cultural program was organised by Dinesh ji and team. I will definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a luxury getaway. Amazing amazing stay and people in a beautiful town. Thank you !!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank desigumakkad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2019 via mobile

We went to Mandawa as part of office offsite trip. Mandawa Haweli is a beautiful small haweli in the middle of Mandawa town. Rooms were beautiful, best part was the courtyard and rooftop dining area. We enjoyed our stay and loved their hospitality. The food served to us was delicious on all the days.
It's a perfect plays to travel with family or solo.
Thanks to the management for organizing a very good sunset event in the San dunes where we enjoyed Rajasthani folk songs.

I will visit again. :)

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kaushikshivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2019 via mobile

I stayed at Mandawa Haveli along with a group of another 17 members. The stay was amazing. The property is beautiful!!! The courtyard was our favorite part of the haveli. The rooms were gorgeous and it is actually felt like you were taken back to the 18th Century. The food was really good. We had all our meals at the property. The staff was extremely hospitable and warm. They also organized sightseeing and a sunset and Cultural programme trip for us at the nearby sand dunes which was breathtakingly beautiful! I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is planning to visit Mandawa. The haveli has been restored very well and in a very authentic manner.
A special thanks to Dinesh ji and his team for making our stay an amazing one!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Amanjit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Amazing old building with original wall paintings, on different levels and full of surprises. All the rooms are unique and all furnished traditionally. My room was wonderful, apart from the bathroom which was too warm for comfort. The whole place is quirky and photogenic, with panoramic roof top terraces, where you can dine in the evening. Staff were very friendly and helpful and I was sorry we could only stay for one night. First impression: "wow".

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carleton23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews