We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Destinia.com
Etrip
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
535
104
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
535
104
15
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews memorable experience modern facilities heritage property rooftop restaurant rajasthan hospitality town walls delhi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2021 via mobile

I along with my husband and teenage son stayed in Radhika Haveli, it's a quaint little haveli converted to a hotel. The owner and the staff are extremely helpful, courteous and service is good. The food is also healthy, simple and tasty. There are plans to renovate and extend the hotel to create more space and rooms too. There are no other activities, pool etc in the hotel, but there is a small lawn so you can play badminton

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sandhya I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

with elaborate pictures and work on walls. It's a good looking neat and clean place with great Rajasthani hospitality. The food was very good and tasty and fresh, even the buffet!! This might be the only 4 star haveli In rajasthan with a lift so that's useful when you want to go to the rooftop restaurant at night to experience the rajasthani and other cuisines and their cultural music and folk dances. The staff are very accommodating and it's totally value for money. My first haveli in Rajasthan till now and thoroughly enjoyed the rich experience.The food is a tad bit costly but the taste is rich and flavoursome. The rooms are neat and clean and tastefully decorated. This place is all about the old world charm but with all modern facilities. Overall a very pleasant experience. Will visit them again

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank shrikantj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2020

It is a good place. Was happy to be there aas first laag of our long Rajasthan drive. Nice food, good hospitality and ambience. The nicest thing was the warmth of the staff including the owner Sh Ashutosh - all were too eager to make us comfortable.
Thanks

Room tip: Have a dinner at the rooftop with bonfire
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank UmeshUpadhyay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Converted haveli . Walls are covered with colourful designs. Very nice atmosphere. The doorways to rooms are quite low as in normal havelis. Both single and double rooms are on the compact side but the bathrooms are surprisingly spacious. All mod-cons, but the plumbing had minor issues. TV was not working at first but they made it OK. It was wonderful to sit in the central aangan ( shown in the main picture) and chat or relax. The staff is very nice, the food is OK ( we had dietary restrictions) but the service can be very slow at times. Breakfast is sumptuous. Vegetarian fare. Mandawa itself has a very quaint old world atmosphere. The guide, Mr. Vijay was good and cooperative. For drivers a guest house is available nearbty on nominal payment with good parking facility. A pleasnat surprise was the hotel's parting gift of a pair of rajasthani puppets! A very enjoyable stay and trip.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Indpayani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
radhikamandawa, Manager at Hotel Radhika Haveli Mandawa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Thank you for your valuable comments, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Radhika haveli Mandawa. Your Feedback is a source of motivation to the team. We are glad that we had the opportunity to serve you. We will continue to make every effort to make your & your friends future stay memorable.
See you again very soon.
Warm regard mob. 9660257312
whatsapp.No 9680187036
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

I am short of words of appreciation. No advance for booking. In fact Mr Shrikant when contacted over phone for advance booking, told me to first see the property and then stay, if liked. Great 160 years Old original paintings appeared as if painted only a few years back. Full efforts by the present generation owner Mr Shrikant to maintain the vintage Haveli in its original grandeur. Another plus point for me was pure veg food and that too freshly cooked without onion and garlic as desired by us. But for the insistence of Mr Shrikant and his staff we skipped missing the wonderful lavish breakfast. In fact, during my last one decade of travelling, I did not have such a great breakfast served on our table in a small but neat and beautiful dining hall. Hats off to the Courteous Mr Shrikant and his staff. Parting gift of Rajasthani puppets was another surprise.

Room tip: I think a bigger room on the first floor should be a bonus to visualize the life styles of rich people one and a half century back.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ashok Kumar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
radhikamandawa, Manager at Hotel Radhika Haveli Mandawa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Thank you for your valuable comments, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Radhika haveli Mandawa. Your Feedback is a source of motivation to the team. We are glad that we had the opportunity to serve you. We will continue to make every effort to make your & your friends future stay memorable.
See you again very soon.
Warm regard mob. 9660257312
whatsapp.No 9680187036
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews