We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We have visited this place last month and found the price of small Water bottle (250ml) Rs 150/-

Ridiculous , how these people looting innocent tourists. Moreover after complaining staff kept mum.

Won't suggest this property to anyone.

Dr Nitin Sharma

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank APLOMB I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Recently visited this hotel with friends. Room and services are up to the mark. But food charges are over priced, specially the water bottle which we generally buy at rs. 20 , they charged rs. 100 per bottle, bread (tawa roti) , rs. 90 per roti and over this they charged rs. 315 for 01 plate of gulab jamun....exorbitant rates (bill attached)
So please be aware before you order something to eat.

Will not recommend this hotel to anyone for stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sbaurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

I agree with Pankaj. This place is horrible when it comes to their food price, it’s a 3 star property. I saw people fighting at reception with the manager and he had no courtesy to respond properly. Thank god it’s not a 5 star else they may be charging 5,00 per chapati and 1,000 per gulab jamun.

Stay away !!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 211irshads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021

This property is no doubt intimating and cozy but food price is unreasonable. 12 PC's of gulab jamun (6plates) cost us 1800 inr (one PC's of gulab jaman in 150 inr), 1 tawa chapati in 90 inr and one bottle of kinley water is 90 inr. You can imagine how are they looting tourists. So be aware that you have to pay very heavy price for food. Property is no where near to 5 star standard albeit food prices are somewhere near. I am including the copy of bill for your reference. I wud have given 4 star to property but just giving 1 rating because of this loot.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank PankajKumarB6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews