We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Priceline
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
227
134
51
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
134
51
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel mr pramod perfect place to stay enjoyed our stay comfortable stay delicious food chai paintings town haveli scenes gatta roof rajasthan hospitality history delhi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020

owner and staff of the hotel are very caring and familiar for traveler.
terrace view also nice.
most significance and attractive thing of the hotel is paintings fresco on walls inside and outside of the room.
u wont get such type of wall paitings(frasco) in any hotel except haveli.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank al2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2019 via mobile

The stuff is very attentive and helpful. They were always ready to satisfy our requests. They have provide us a very good and kind guide to visit the city.

The hotel is very clean, with nice bathrooms and hot water at any time. Rooms are colourful and spacious. The hotel is gorgeous!

In addition they have restaurant service and black coffee!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wgvjfd88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2019

Full of painting , art art every where in this hotel , safe parking, helpful staff , good food , neat and clean room and bathroom , WiFi is ok , quite in night which good and it's near market area and old havelis so you can walk from the hotel and visit near by area . And it's not costly so perfect place to stay in mandawa .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Musafirdiary1088
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel s, General Manager at Hotel Shekhawati, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Dear Guest,
We appreiate your way of kind explation of hotel and glade to know that you enjyoed every part of hotel like beauiful paintings food service cleaning,send your friends,
GM
Pramod Pareek
Hotel Shekhawati
Mandawa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019

Hotel is nice,good priced, staff is very nice,rooms are nice,very quiet at night but still 5mn walk from main street and sights.
Surendar is a very good cook.He prepares food according to your needs.In my case I needed without spices and without salt, something difficult to get in India, but I got it and still very tasty.
Thanks a lot Surendar.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ampolla2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

We had a very comfortable stay here, the staff are lovely and looked after us extremely well. On our last day we were catching a night time bus, so we were allocated a small room to store our luggage and use as a relax and rest room. The restaurant food is great too, some awesome Rajasthani dishes with icy cold beers. It's only a couple of minutes walk to the town, so quiet but very accessible.

Room tip: Some rooms have a terrace, which is lovely for sitting and relaxing.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ramblingasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews