We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$97
eDreams$97
Agoda.com$29
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
326
17
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
17
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr rajendra prepared fresh dahi boutique hotel amazing experience delicious food sunset view beautiful place must visit place excellent hospitality perfect destination great ambience visit mandawa renovated haveli old world charm pool side heritage property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Being travel solo to receive such a welcome and treatment was a great feel for me. Another great experience to see hot people cook food in the hotels, it was so interesting to see and food was like cook in Indian homes. Beautifully decorated in a very simple way but so close to your heart and it gives you soothing feel. The common sitting area was so beautiful but to have Indian classical music in the background makes the evening magical.
I would say it is not a hotel, it’s just an experience, location is in the center so witness sun sat is again a wonderful experience from roof top.
Thanks to all the team to give a such experience and love to come back again with my parents soon…

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sakshiyadav25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Went with college friends ,must stay hotel ,great ambience
Wow great
Well spent days in mandawa
Great place
Woww
Amazing
Authenitic experience
Enjoyed the foood
Excellent service and facilities
Helped us alot

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AniketB163
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Mandawa has always been a town of great cultural importance for the history of India. It is an open-air museum of art. Staying at Mandawa Kothi means taking a leap into the past. a haveli transformed into a hotel where you can still experience the atmosphere of the past. Ilm I stay was impeccable, with the service and the hotel staff. I highly recommend to all travelers who wish to travel to Mandawa to stay overnight at Mandawa Kothi

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tizi615
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel gives the feel of the culture and tradition of Rajasthan, located on a strategic location the hotel has a good and well mannered staff and food is also good. So whosoever is visiting mandawa, Mandawa kothi is worth to stay in.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Rajesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2018

“In my opinion, this place is for those people who thinks big. Here you can come for mental peace.” .
The most I liked is the architecture of hotel. The view corridors inside arches. The thoughtful play of Color glass in bathrooms. Kothi will let you feel the relaxing status of desired travel. Its proximity to Silk Route architecture makes the fusion of street adorable and wonderful.
must visit place in Rajasthan shekhawati Region.

Room tip: please visit surrounding hidden places and must enjoy cultures.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VinitCAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews