We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$13
Hotels.com$13
Orbitz.com$13
Tripadvisor$13
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
11
7
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
7
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Hello, good to wake up this morning after verry good night...

Nice hôtel with big rooms. Hot water.Verry quiet. Verry good food. Nice services. Team verry available for his customers.

Come to meet team of HOTEL MANDAWA PALACE

Xxx frenchies

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel feeling my home my Sachin calling for this hotel but looking very nice Hotel Manager Ravi Kumar very help me man food is very good next time stay in this hotel Hotel Mandawa Palace and restaurant

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank singj2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Good place stay , value for money , must visit to this place if you are in mandawa, was here with my friends , clean and very peaceful place to stay , staff was friendly and very helpful , food is good too

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Extraordinary816928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

I spend full day and night in this hotel. This is very clean and calm palace. Hotel staff is very good and they help to everyone. I am happy and really injoy my best time in this hotel. Thankyou Ravi and Staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PankajMiahra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a fabulous dinner of traditional Indian cuisine, staff were very attentive and helpful. Easy walking distance to some of the havelis being restored. Close the the heart of town and there’s a bus stop just outside.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Friday86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews