We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Radiance(Bhilwara)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Ganpati Hotel(Bhilwara)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hari Prriya(Bhilwara)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Hotel Ajanta(Bhilwara)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
55
21
15
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
21
15
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper deluxe roomseasy accesswould love to visit againgreat experiencebig screenrooms are bigthe heart of the cityrailway stationhospitalityfacilitiesambiencebanquetkmstoiletsweddingluxurycleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Rooms were pretty basic. My room was having window AC but if we wanted to have AC cooling effect we had to open curtains or else the complete effect will be blocked by curtains, which we felt not properly placed. Also bathroom was stinking little. We felt that the breather line was not working and so there was back effect on bad smell which was entering our bathroom.

Breakfast was also average.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kgokhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your stay with us. This is to inform you that we have renovated our bathrooms.

Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. Our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

It's a good place to stay. Good rooms and better service. Except just minor issue their was no any problem or issue.
One of the best place to stay in Bhilwara. Management is also active very much. Overall good

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sonawatrohit102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our rooms, services and management.

Your generous encouragement is much appreciated by our team.

It's been a delight serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I stayed at Ranbanka with my friends. It was one of the memorable stays.
They welcomed us with welcome drink. The food was delicious. The rooms were very neat and luxurious with all the facilities and amenities.
The Staff was very helpful. The property is beautiful and very well maintained.
I would love to visit again...!!

Room Tip: Luxury Rooms are beautiful
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kria143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Kria,

Thanks you so much for your valuable feedback and we love to see your review. We are thrilled to know that you are impressed with our food, rooms, facilities, amenities and staff co operation.

The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times.


Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Even though the design of hotel is also very nice ... it’s a good resort and it’s in city area so no worries for locality..! The only thing which is missing is the swimming pool in this hotel .. thanks...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RanvijaySngh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Ranvijay,

Thank you for sharing your excellent review. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, amenities and staff co operation.

We have noted your suggestions and will do our best to implement them. We look forward to your stay with us again.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

It is fabulous hotel with such a friendly helpful staff . Recently went for an vacation with my friends , its is place for both young and old age people as the staff makes .


Great Ambience , all the rooms were well furnished and equipped .Bathrooms was spacious enough , all the bathroom fittings was in working condition.House keeping staff was well attentive.

Food was the best part of whole stay special thanks to the Chef. The manager Mr.Mathur was personally looking after to everybody demand .Restuarant has the capacity to dine a good number of people.

Garden was too large and could be perfect venue for a wedding , greenery was well maintained.

Coming to the hospitality , one could not find any fault as the owner Mr.Digvijay was giving personal attention to all guest , It is a rare thing to notice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ukti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Ukti,

The entire team at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, Bhilwara would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us.

It gives us great pleasure to read that your experience went beyond your expectation with our flawless associates taking care of your every need.

Your compliments for our hospitality, staff co operation, ambiance, rooms, bathrooms, food, restaurant and garden have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel.

Thank you for appreciating Mr. Mathur and Mr. Digvijay Singh.

It was our pleasure to serve you as a guest. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews