We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Radiance(Bhilwara)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Ganpati Hotel(Bhilwara)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hari Prriya(Bhilwara)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Hotel Ajanta(Bhilwara)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
1
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in the middle of city, but the rooms are small with a slight stink of dampness or old mattress. Staff is unaware of anything and food quality is poor. It's available online for less than 1000 which is also much, ideally worth 500/600 rs

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank 611kaustubhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Hotel city Plaza is in city of Bhilwara.
we stayed on 27/08 experience was good but room was very small and bad also very small not for two people.
service was very poor/room cleaning/dusting is not proper.
Please improve.

Room Tip: Good Hotel but need to improve service
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vishnu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed in this hotel and found it average for solo and business visits. Rooms are small .. Reception is also conjusted . I was alloted a room on second floor... No lift was there. Bedsheet was not clean.. And not was the blanket clean... Bedsize is not actually double bed... Yes ... Lcd tv was there... I booked it through Goibibo with great deal on price...thats why was not bad though... Plus point is location...

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Rajendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

I visited Hotel City Palace and stayed there for 2 days. Comfortable stay in budget pricing. Location is very good. Heart of the city. Fantastic hotel. For food in fron of Delhi thali famos restaurant of Bhilwara. Overall stay was nice. Rooms are comfortable and neat and clean. I will recommend this hotel for others

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Sachin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

I visit there on official purpose. No Wifi. Hotel was booked with break fast but when i asked from staff he said no sir nothing is included. They do no have any restaurant in the hotel. Its hotel less and Guest House more. Market is very near. Hotel gate is like you are entering in a small house. Staff is not professional. They do not have any curtains for Room Door due to which outer light will come inside room and you will not be able to sleep. If you asked them to switch off the light then you have to wait till 11:330 PM.

Room Tip: Go for another hotel as there are so many good properties in same range which is explore later.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Akhil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews